Categories: Live Streaming
| On 2 years ago

Watch Ireland vs India Live Streaming Information, TV Info

Watch Ireland vs India Live Streaming Information, TV Info

India tour of England & Ireland, 2018

Ireland vs India, 2nd T20

India will take on Ireland in the second and final T20 of the series on Friday, June 29th.

The tourists kick-started their England & Sojourn with a bang, after having notched up a 76-run win over the hosts Ireland last night. India made a surprise call to bench in-form KL Rahul and Dinesh Karthik in favour of Manish Pandey.

Where:- The Village, Malahide, Dublin

When:- Friday, June 29th, 2018, 08:30 PM IST

But all the controversy surrounding it was squashed by the duo of Rohit (97) and Shikhar (74), who piled up 160 runs for the opening wicket. India eventually posted 5-208 in 20 overs. For the Irish, the chase was never really on, once the ball started gripping, as the duo of Kuldeep Yadav (4-21) and Chahal (3-38) ran through the hosts batting order to script a comfortable 76-run win.

Pitch and Weather Conditions:-

The wicket at the Village in the first IT20 provided a safe haven for batsmen in the first innings as India recorded the highest total on the pitch. With the weather in Dublin expected to be sunny, the pitch is expected to take a considerable turn in the second half.

IRE vs IND Squads:-


Gary Wilson (c), Josh Little,  Stuart Thompson, Boyd Rankin, Kevin O'Brien, Andrew Balbirnie, Stuart Poynter, Peter Chase, George Dockrell, Andrew McBrine, William Porterfield, James Shannon, Simi Singh, Paul Stirling


Virat Kohli(c), MS Dhoni,  Siddarth Kaul, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Rohit Sharma, Lokesh Rahul, Shikhar Dhawan, Suresh Raina, Manish Pandey, Hardik Pandya, Yuzvendra Chahal, Kuldeep Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Washington Sundar, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Where to Watch Ireland vs India?

With Sony Pictures News network having the official rights of cricket in England, viewers can live stream IRE vs IND 2nd T20 on Sony Six/Liv app.

Yash Mittal

A cricket lover waiting for the next Indian cricket triumph!