Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Jul 13, 2021 5:03 PM IST

ENG vs PAK Dream11 Prediction England vs Pakistan 3rd ODI: AFTER TOSS Fantasy Teams, Confirmed Playing 11


ENG vs PAK Dream11 AFTER TOSS: The third and final ODI between England and Pakistan will take place on 13 July at the Edgbaston in Birmingham. England registered an amazing 52-run win in the second ODI to seal the three-match ODI series in their favour. Earlier in the series, the Ben Stokes-led side defeated Pakistan by 9 wickets in the first ODI match. On the other hand, Pakistan will be aiming to put up an improved performance and pick up their first win on this tour. England will be eyeing to complete a fabulous series whitewash by winning this third ODI game.

ENG vs PAK Dream11 Prediction

Fixture Name: 3rd ODI, England vs Pakistan

Competition: England vs Pakistan ODI

Date: 13 July

Time: 5:30 PM IST

Ground: Edgbaston, Birmingham

Toss Update: England have won the toss and opted to bowl first.

ENG vs PAK Dream11 Playing 11:

ENG Playing 11 (Confirmed)
Philip Salt
Dawid Malan
Zak Crawley
James Vince
Ben Stokes
John Simpson
Lewis Gregory
Saqib Mahmood
Craig Overton
Brydon Carse
Matthew Parkinson

Captain Options: Ben Stokes, Dawid Malan, James Vince, Zak Crawley, Lewis Gregory

PAK Playing 11 (Confirmed)
Fakhar Zaman
Babar Azam
Mohammad Rizwan
Saud Shakeel
Sohaib Maqsood
Shadab Khan
Faheem Ashraf
Hasan Ali
Shaheen Afridi
Haris Rauf

Captain Options: Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam, Mohammad Rizwan, Hasan Ali, Saud Shakeel

England vs Pakistan Dream11 Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Philip Salt, Mohammad Rizwan
BATSMEN: Dawid Malan (C), Zak Crawley, James Vince, Fakhar Zaman, Babar Azam (VC)
ALL-ROUNDERS: Lewis Gregory
BOWLERS: Saqib Mahmood, Hasan Ali, Craig Overton

Where to WATCH ENG vs PAK Live

Watch England vs Pakistan Live score and streaming on the Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV app.

England squad: Ben Stokes (captain), Jake Ball, Danny Briggs, Brydon Carse, Zak Crawley, Ben Duckett, Lewis Gregory, Tom Helm, Will Jacks, Daniel Lawrence, Saqib Mahmood, Dawid Malan, Craig Overton, Matt Parkinson, David Payne, Phil Salt, John Simpson, James Vince.

Pakistan squad: Babar Azam (captain), Shadab Khan (vice-captain), Abdullah Shafique, Faheem Ashraf, Fakhar Zaman, Haider Ali , Haris Rauf, Haris Sohail, Hasan Ali , Imam-ul-Haq, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wicketkeeper), Salman Ali Agha, Sarfaraz Ahmed (wicketkeeper), Saud Shakeel, Shaheen Shah Afridi and Usman Qadir.

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.