Chennai Super Kings 2023 Player List of Retained Players by CSK

Updated on: Nov 15, 2022 6:26 pm IST

  • Chennai Super Kings 2023

    Chennai Super Kings 2023: MS Dhoni & Co will return to their home ground, i.e., the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai with high expectations and change in fortune, especially after a dismal show in IPL 2022. CSK is one of the most successful franchises in IPL history, however, their underwhelming performance in the last season that saw them missing out on playoff berth for just the second time in IPL history, might force the owners and think tank to undergo some changes ahead of the mini auction slated in December 2023. What players has MS Dhoni & Co. have retained and release ahead of the mini auction. Let’s take a look.

    Which players have CSK retained in IPL 2023?

    Purse Remaining: Rs 20.45 Crore
    Overseas slots remaining: 2

    Players IPL Salary
    MS Dhoni 12 Crore
    Devon Conway 1 Crore
    Ruturaj Gaikwad 6 Crore
    Ambati Rayudu 6.75 Crore
    Subhranshu Senapati 20 Lakh
    Moeen Ali 8 Crore
    Shivam Dube 4 Crore
    Rajvardhan Hangargekar 1.5 Crore
    Dwaine Pretorius 50 Lakh
    Mitchell Santner 1.9 Crore
    Ravindra Jadeja 16 Crore
    Tushar Deshpande 20 Lakh
    Mukesh Chowdhary 20 Lakh
    Matheesha Pathirana 20 Lakh
    Simarjeet Singh 20 Lakh
    Deepak Chahar 14 Crore
    Prashant Solanki 1.2 Crore
    Maheesh Theekshana 70 Lakh


    Which players have CSK released ahead of IPL Auction?

    Players IPL Salary
    Dwayne Bravo 4.40 Crore
    Robin Uthappa (retired) 2 Crore
    Adam Milne 1.90 Crore
    C Hari Nishanth 20 Lakh
    Chris Jordan 3.60 Crore
    Bhagath Varma 20 Lakh
    KM Asif 20 Lakh
    Narayan Jagadeesan 20 Lakh

    Delhi Capitals 2023 Player List

    Royal Challengers Bangalore 2023 Player List

    Punjab Kings 2023 Player List

    Kolkata Knight Riders 2023 Player List

    Sunrisers Hyderabad 2023 Player List

    Rajasthan Royals 2023 Player List

    Gujarat Titans 2023 Player List

    Lucknow Super Giants 2023 Player List

    Mumbai Indians 2023 Player List

    Previous Article
    Next Article