IPL 2023: Team-wise players who might be released ahead of the mini auction

Updated on: Nov 12, 2022 9:46 am IST

  • IPL 2023 Auction released players

    The auction for the IPL 2023 is set to happen on 16th of December in Bangalore. This will be a mini auction and all the teams will be looking to fix just minor holes in their team as they all have a solid core to bank on after previous year’s mega auction.

    Lets take a look at the players who could be released by the franchise ahead of the mini auction.

    Chennai Super Kings

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Robin Uthappa 2C
    Wicket-Keeper Ambati Rayudu 6.75C
    Bowler Adam Milne 1.9C
    All rounder Chris Jordan 3.6C
    All rounder Dwayne Bravo 4.4C

    Delhi Capitals

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Mandeep Singh 1.1C
    Wicket-keeper Tim Seifert 50L
    Wicket-keeper Srikar Bharat 2C
    Bowler Lungi Ngidi 50L
    Bowler Mustafizur Rahman 2C
    All rounder Mitchell Marsh 6.5C

    Gujarat Titans

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Jason Roy 2C
    Wicket-keeper Matthew Wade 2.4C
    Bowler Varun Aaron 50L
    Bowler Lockie Ferguson 10C
    All rounder Jayant Yadav 1.7C

    Kolkata Knight Riders

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Ajinkya Rahane 1C
    Wicket-keeper Sam Billings 2C
    Bowler Varun Chakaravarthy 8C
    Bowler Pat Cummins 7.25C
    Bowler Shivam Mavi 7.25C
    Bowler Tim Southee 1.5C
    Bowler Chamika Karunaratne 50L

    Lucknow Super Giants

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Evin Lewis 2C
    Batsman Manish Pandey 4.6C
    All rounder Jason Holder 8.75C

    Mumbai Indians

    Role Player Price
    Bowler Mayank Markande 65L
    Bowler Tymal Mills 1.5C
    Bowler Riley Meredith 1C
    Bowler Basil Thampi 30L
    Bowler Murugan Ashwin 1.6C
    All rounder Kieron Pollard 6C
    All rounder Fabian Allen 75L

    Punjab Kings

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Mayank Agarwal 12C
    Batsman Shahrukh Khan 9C
    Bowler Odean Smith 6C
    All rounder Benny Howell 40L

    Rajasthan Royals

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Karun Nair 1.4C
    Batsman Rassie Van der Dussen 1C
    Batsman Devdutt Padikkal 7.75C
    Bowler Nathan Coulter Nile 2C

    Royal Challengers Bangalore

    Role Player Price
    Bowler Jason Behrendorff 75L
    Bowler Karn Sharma 50L
    Bowler Siddharth Kaul 75L
    All rounder David Willey 2C
    All rounder Sherfane Rutherford 1C

    Sunrisers Hyderabad

    Role Player Price
    Batsman Kane Williamson 14C
    Bowler Romario Shepherd 7.75C
    Bowler T Natarajan 4C
    All rounder Abdul Samad 4C

    Previous Article
    Next Article