RCB vs GT Weather Update: When will the Today IPL 2023 Match Start? Check M Chinnaswamy Stadium Weather Forecast

Published on: May 21, 2023 6:40 pm IST|Updated on: May 21, 2023 7:07 pm IST

RCB vs GT Weather Update

The 70th encounter of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2023) between the Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) and the Gujarat Titans (GT) will have a delayed start as it is currently raining at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Gujarat Titans have already confirmed their place in the IPL 2023 playoffs as they will remain at the top position on the points table and GT will be facing Chennai Super Kings in the Qualifier 1. On the other hand, a victory in this match will help the Royal Challengers Bangalore qualify for the playoffs.

RCB vs GT Weather Update: When will the Today IPL 2023 Match Start? Check M Chinnaswamy Stadium Weather Forecast

According to the latest update, it is currently pelting down at the M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru and the RCB vs GT match will have a delayed start. There was a possibility of one or two thunderstorms occurring during the day, while the temperature is expected to hover around 23 degrees Celsius. The weather is anticipated to remain consistent throughout the night, with the continuation of thunderstorms and a temperature of approximately 21 degrees Celsius. It is a must-win encounter for RCB in order to confirm a place in the IPL 2023 playoffs. The toss is currently delayed as the drizzle continues in Bengaluru.

Dream11 Prediction | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Photo Gallery | IPL Stats

RCB 2023 Squad

Faf du Plessis (c), Virat Kohli, Suyash Prabhudessai, Rajat Patidar, Dinesh Karthik, Anuj Rawat, Finn Allen, Glenn Maxwell, Wanindu Hasaranga, Shahbaz Ahmed, Harshal Patel, Kedar Jadhav, Karn Sharma, Mahipal Lomror, Mohammed Siraj, Josh Hazlewood, Siddarth Kaul, Akash Deep, Reece Topley, Himanshu Sharma, Michael Bracewell, Manoj Bhandage, Rajan Kumar, Avinash Singh, Sonu Yadav, Wayne Parnell, Vyshak Vijay Kumar. 

GT 2023 Squad

Hardik Pandya (c), Shubman Gill, Rahul Tewatia, Mohammed Shami, Shivam Mavi, Yash Dayal, R Sai Kishore, Abhinav Manohar, Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Jayant Yadav, Vijay Shankar, KS Bharat (wk), Mohit Sharma, Darshan Nalkande, Urvil Patel, Sai Sudharsan, Pradeep Sangwan, Rashid Khan, David Miller, Matthew Wade (wk), Alzarri Joseph, Dasun Shanaka, Josh Little, Odean Smith, Noor Ahmad. 

Follow us on Google News

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article