The Hundred Schedule: Complete Match List for 2023 Edition (Women’s)

Updated on: Jan 25, 2023 2:11 pm IST

  • The Hundred 2023

    The Hundred (Women’s), season 2023 is set to kick off on August 1. The finalists from the last season, Southern Brave will face Trent Rockets, the number three team of the 2022 edition, in the tournament opener.

    The 2023 season will be the third edition of the tournament. The Oval Invincibles are the most successful unit of the tournament so far. They have bagged two titles in a row, defeating Southern Brave in both finals.

    The Hundred Schedule: Complete Match List for 2023 Edition (Women’s)

    Here’s the full schedule of the women’s Hundred 2023.
    (Match time according to the Indian Standard Time – IST).

    No.

    Date Fixture Venue Time
    1 Tuesday, August 1 Trent Rockets vs Southern Brave Trent Bridge, Nottingham

    1:00 AM

    2

    Wednesday, August 2 Welsh Fire vs Manchester Originals Sophia Gardens,  Cardiff 9:30 PM
    3 Wednesday, August 2 London Spirit vs Oval Invincibles Lord’s, London

    1:00 AM

     

    4

    Thursday, August 3 Northern Superchargers vs Birmingham Phoenix Headingley, Leeds 1:00 AM
    5 Friday, August 4 Southern Brave vs Welsh Fire The Ageas Bowl, Southampton

    1:00 AM

    6

    Saturday, August 5 Manchester Originals vs London Spirit Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 9:00 PM
    7 Saturday, August 5 Birmingham Phoenix vs Trent Rockets Edgbaston, Birmingham

    12:30 AM

    8

    Sunday, August 6 Southern Brave vs Northern Superchargers The Ageas Bowl, Southampton 9:00 PM
    9 Sunday, August 6 Oval Invincibles vs Welsh Fire The Kia Oval, London

    12:30 AM

    10

    Monday, August 7 Manchester Originals vs Birmingham Phoenix Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 1:00 AM
    11 Tuesday, August 8 London Spirit vs Southern Brave Lord’s, London

    1:00 AM

    12

    Wednesday, August 9 Trent Rockets vs Northern Superchargers Trent Bridge, Nottingham 9:30 PM
    13 Wednesday, August 9 Oval Invincibles vs Manchester Originals The Kia Oval, London

    1:00 AM

    14

    Thursday, August 10 Birmingham Phoenix vs Welsh Fire Edgbaston, Birmingham 1:00 AM
    15 Friday, August 11 Northern Superchargers vs Oval Invincibles Headingley, Leeds

    1:00 AM

    16

    Saturday, August 12 London Spirit vs Trent Rockets Lord’s, London 9:00 PM
    17 Saturday, August 12 Welsh Fire vs Southern Brave

    Sophia Gardens,  Cardiff

    12:30 AM

    18

    Sunday, August 13 Northern Superchargers vs Manchester Originals Headingley, Leeds 9:00 PM
    19 Sunday, August 13 Birmingham Phoenix vs Oval Invincibles Edgbaston, Birmingham

    12:30 AM

    20

    Monday, August 14 Welsh Fire vs Trent Rockets Sophia Gardens,  Cardiff 1:00 AM
    21 Tuesday, August 15 Oval Invincibles vs London Spirit The Kia Oval, London

    1:00 AM

    22

    Wednesday, August 16 Southern Brave vs Birmingham Phoenix The Ageas Bowl, Southampton 1:00 AM

    23

    Thursday, August 17 Trent Rockets vs Manchester Originals Trent Bridge, Nottingham

    1:00 AM

    24 Friday, August 18 London Spirit vs Northern Superchargers Lord’s, London

    1:00 AM

    25

    Saturday, August 19 Trent Rockets vs Birmingham Phoenix Trent Bridge, Nottingham 9:00 PM
    26 Saturday, August 19 Southern Brave vs Oval Invincibles The Ageas Bowl, Southampton

    12:30 AM

    27

    Sunday, August 20 Manchester Originals vs Northern Superchargers Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 9:00 PM
    28 Sunday, August 20 Welsh Fire vs London Spirit Sophia Gardens,  Cardiff

    12:30 AM

    29

    Monday, August 21 Oval Invincibles vs Trent Rockets The Kia Oval, London 1:00 AM
    30 Tuesday, August 22 Northern Superchargers vs Welsh Fire Headingley, Leeds

    1:00 AM

    31

    Wednesday, August 23 Manchester Originals vs Southern Brave Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 1:00 AM
    32 Thursday, August 24 Birmingham Phoenix vs London Spirit Edgbaston, Birmingham

    1:00 AM

    Knockout games Schedule

    Date

    Fixture Venue Time
    Saturday, August 26 Eliminator The Kia Oval, London

    12:30 AM

    Sunday, August 27

    Final Lord’s, London

    12:15 AM

     

    Previous Article
    Next Article