AND vs UP Dream11 Prediction Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Oct 5, 2018 7:00 am IST|Updated on: Jan 12, 2019 3:51 pm IST

AND vs UP Dream11 Team | Andhra vs Uttar Pradesh | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018

AND vs UP Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today match

Delhi, October 6 at 09:00 AM IST

Out-of-sorts Uttar Pradesh meet Andhra in their final Vijay Hazare 2018 fixture at Palam B Stadium on Saturday. Their only win in the tournament has come in the previous outing against Madhya Pradesh (30 Sep) and they would want to add another here to end their campaign on a positive note.

On the other hand, Andhra would be eyeing to climb up on the Elite Group B table. Currently, they are sitting at the third spot, behind Delhi and Hyderabad, but tied on points. They had slipped in the last game, suffering 73-run defeat against Delhi (02 Oct), but cannot afford any slip up now.


AND vs UP Team News

Stay tuned


AND vs UP Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for Andhra vs Uttar Pradesh clash.

Andhra Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Srikar Bharat

Batsmen – Ricky Bhui, Prasanth Kumar, Ashwin Hebbar, Dwaraka Ravi Teja (Doubt: Bodapati Sumanth)

All-rounders – (Doubt: Karn Sharma)

Bowlers – Shoaib Md Khan, Girinath Reddy, Bandaru Ayyappa, Duvvarapu Siva Kumar


Uttar Pradesh Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Upendra Yadav

Batsmen – Rinku Singh, Samarth Singh, Priyam Garg, Abhishek Goswami (Doubt: Suresh Raina)

All-rounders – Akshdeep Nath

Bowlers – Ankit Rajpoot, Amit Mishra, Yash Dayal, Shiva Singh (Doubt: Rajat Goel, Shivam Mavi)


AND vs UP Squads

Andhra squad: Dwaraka Ravi Teja, Karn Sharma, Bodapati Sumanth, Hanuma Vihari (c), Bandaru Ayyappa, Prasanth Kumar, Duvvarapu Siva Kumar, Srikar Bharat (wk), Ricky Bhui, Ashwin Hebbar, KV Sasikanth, Karthik Raman, Girinath Reddy, Shoaib Md Khan, Yarra Prithviraj, Manish Golamaru


Uttar Pradesh squad: Suresh Raina (c), Akshdeep Nath, Ankit Rajpoot, Umang Sharma, Amit Mishra, ACP Mishra, Saurabh Kumar, Shivam Chaudhary, Samarth Singh, Rinku Singh, Upendra Yadav (wk), Priyam Garg, Shiva Singh, Shivam Mavi, Abhishek Goswami, Mohsin Khan, Yash Dayal, Rajat Goel


“Join our Telegram Channel to get updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy 

“Have you followed us on Twitter yet? It’s a great place Click here to check it out.”


AND vs UP Dream11 Team

Pick more Andhra players in your team since it has not been UP’s season barring the last outing.

Wicket-keeper: Upendra Yadav scored a fine 45 in the last outing, while his counterpart Srikar Bharat is having a horror tournament. Let’s go with the former.

Batsmen: Prasanth Kumar, Ashwin Hebbar and Dwaraka Ravi Teja have been the three pillars of Andhra batting this season. Samarth Singh has played a couple of good hands in the tournament.

All-rounders: Akshdeep Nath has had some decent outings in the tournament so far and is worth a punt. Avoid Karn Sharma as he got a beating in the last outing, going for 94 runs in 10 overs.

Bowlers: Uttar Pradesh bowlers have let the team down on most occasions this season. Basis form, the better options are Shoaib Md Khan and Girinath Reddy.




Note: This AND vs UP Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis AND vs UP team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the AND vs UP Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.


AND vs UP Dream11 Prediction Vijay Hazare Trophy 2018 6th October, Andhra vs Uttar Pradesh Dream11 Team, AND vs UP Dream11 Team News, Uttar Pradesh Playing 11, Andhra Playing 11, Dream11 Team AND vs UP Today Match Prediction of AND vs UP

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article