Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Sep 3, 2021 2:45 PM IST

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Team Details AFTER TOSS


Bangladesh vs New Zealand Dream11 Prediction

The second T20I match between Bangladesh and New Zealand will be played on 3 September at the Shere Bangla National Stadium in Dhaka. The visiting New Zealand suffered a massive 7-wicket loss in the first T20I match. Bangladesh have now taken a 1-0 lead in the five-match T20I series. New Zealand will surely be aiming to come up with an improved performance especially with the bat as they bundled out for just 60 runs in the first T20I. On the other hand, Bangladesh will be looking to build on this crucial winning momentum.

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Match Details

Fixture Name: 2nd T20I, Bangladesh vs New Zealand

Date: 3 September

Time: 3:30 PM IST

Ground: Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka

TOSS UPDATE: Bangladesh have won the toss and opted to bat first. 

Bangladesh vs New Zealand Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Tom Latham, Mushfiqur Rahim
BATSMEN: Mahmudullah, Colin de Grandhomme, Henry Nicholls
ALL-ROUNDERS: Shakib Al Hasan, Mahedi Hasan, Rachin Ravindra
BOWLERS: Ajaz Patel, Mohammad Saifuddin, Nasum Ahmed

Related: Top 5 Fantasy Picks for BAN vs NZ 2nd T20I

Bangladesh News

BAN Confirmed 11

Mohammad Naim, Liton Das, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah(c), Afif Hossain, Nurul Hasan(w), Mahedi Hasan, Mohammad Saifuddin, Mustafizur Rahman, Nasum Ahmed.

Bangladesh Top Picks

Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mustafizur Rahman

New Zealand News

NZ Confirmed 11 

Rachin Ravindra, Tom Blundell, Will Young, Colin de Grandhomme, Tom Latham(w/c), Henry Nicholls, Cole McConchie, Doug Bracewell, Ajaz Patel, Ben Sears, Hamish Bennett.

New Zealand Top Picks

Tom Latham, Ajaz Patel, Henry Nicholls, Colin de Grandhomme

Related: Sanjay Manjrekar Takes a Dig at Ravindra Jadeja again. Check Why?

Watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand Live Score and Streaming

The match will be broadcasted on the FanCode app.

List of Channels to Watch Bangladesh vs New Zealand Match

The match will not be broadcasted on the television.

Bangladesh Squad

Mahmudullah (c), Shakib Al Hasan, Mohammad Naim, Mustafizur Rahman, Mushfiqur Rahim, Soumya Sarkar, Mosaddek Hossain, Afif Hossain, Taskin Ahmed, Mohammad Saifuddin, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam, Liton Das, Mahedi Hasan, Aminul Islam, Nurul Hasan, Shamim Hossain, Rubel Hossain, Nasum Ahmed

New Zealand Squad

Jacob Duffy, Ajaz Patel, Matt Henry, Tom Latham (c), Finn Allen, Blair Tickner, Hamish Bennett, Tom Blundell, Doug Bracewell, Colin de Grandhomme, Scott Kuggeleijn, Cole McConchie, Henry Nicholls, Rachin Ravindra, Ben Sears, Will Young

Do share this article with your friends, and make sure to follow us on Twitter, Telegram and YouTube for more Dream11 Fantasy Tips.



Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.