Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 1 year ago

BD-W vs PK-W Dream11 Prediction 2nd T20 Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

BD-W vs PK-W Dream11 Team | Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women

BD-W vs PK-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today match

Cox’s Bazar, October 03 at 01:30 AM IST

Bangladesh and Pakistan lock horns against each other in the second Twenty 20 International of the four-match series at the Sheikh Kamal International Cricket Stadium.

Pakistan will take the field in the stewardship of Javeria Khan in the absence of regular skipper Bismah Mahroof, who is recuperating from a surgery for sinus issues. Opener Ayesha Zafar, Sidra Ameen and Aliya Riaz return to the Pakistan squad, while all-rounder Umaima Sohail earns her maiden call-up.

On the other hand, Salma Khatun will lead Bangladesh in the series. They have also made a few changes to their setup, with the return of Lata Mondal along with inclusions of Suraya Azmin, Murshida Khatun, Ritu Moni and Sharmin Akter Supta.

BD-W vs PK-W Team News

Stay tuned

BD-W vs PK-W Playing 11 (probables)

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for Bangladesh Women vs Pakistan Women clash

Bangladesh Women Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Shamima Sultana

Batswomen – Nigar Sultana, Ayesha Rahman, Fargana Hoque, Sharmin Sultana

All-rounders – Salma Khatun, Rumana Ahmed

Bowlers – Tul Kubra, Jahanara Alam, Nahida Akhter, Fahima Khatun

Pakistan Women Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Nawaz

Batsmenwomen – Javeria Khan, Nahida Khan, Muneeba Ali, (Doubts: Ayesha Zafar, Sidra Ameen)

All-rounders – Sana Mir, Nida Dar

Bowlers – Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin, Diana Bag

BD-W vs PK-W Squads

Bangladesh Women squad: Salma Khatun(c), Panna Ghosh, Fargana Hoque, Sanjida Islam, Fahima Khatun, Murshida Khatun, Khadija Tul Kubra, Lata Mondal, Ritu Moni, Ayasha Rahman, Nigar Sultana, Shamima Sultana, Sharmin Sultana, Rumana Ahmed, Nahida Akter, Sharmin Akhter, Jahanara Alam and Suraiya Azmin.

Pakistan Women squad: Javeria Khan(c), Sidra Ameen, Sana Mir, Sidra Nawaz, Nashra Sandhu, Anam Amin, Natalia Pervaiz, Aliya Riaz, Diana Baig, Aiman Anwer, Nida Dar, Umaima Sohail, Nahida Khan, Ayesha Zafar and Muneeba Ali.

“Have you followed us on Twitter yet? It’s a great place Click here to check it out.”

BD-W vs PK-W Dream11 Team

Note: This BD-W vs PK-W Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BD-W vs PK-W team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BD-W vs PK-W Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.