BIJ vs BT Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11

Published on: Aug 25, 2018 3:00 pm IST|Updated on: Aug 26, 2018 9:25 am IST

BIJ vs BT Dream11 Match Prediction | Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers | Karnataka Premier League

BIJ vs BT Karnataka T20| BIJ vs BT KPL 2018

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, 26 August at 06:30 PM IST

The second match of Sunday’s doubleheader in the Karnataka Premier League will be played between the Bijapur Bulls and Bellary Tuskers at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore.

This will be the 14th match of the competition which has entered in the second last week of its closing. Both Tuskers and Bulls have not performed to their level and are really struggling when it comes to the position on the points table.

This would be the fourth game for Bijapur Bulls while the Tuskers will play their 5th game while featuring in this encounter. This year’s KPL has seen the most number of called games since the start of this tournament in 2009. Five back-to-back games were affected due to rain and out of those matches, two of them have been rescheduled to a different venue on a different date, i.e. 31/08/2018.

With the caravan moving to Mysore, the teams will put their fingers crossed for playing a full game without any intervention of rains so that their respective position on the points table does not get affected.

Read on for more details on Bijapur Bulls vs Bellary Tuskers clash and BIJ vs BT Dream11 Teams


BIJ vs BT Team News

  • Both teams might look for a change or two in heir line-up.


BIJ vs BT Playing 11

Bijapur Bulls Playing 11(Probable):

Wicketkeeper: Anurag Bajpai

Batsmen: Bharath Chipli(c), Mir Kaunain Abbas, KN Bharath, Shishir Bhavane

All-rounders: Suneel Raju, Naveen MG

Bowlers: KC Cariappa, Ronit More, KP Appanna, Zahoor Farooqui


Bellary Tuskers Playing 11(Probable):

Wicketkeeper: CM Gautam(c)

Batsmen: Abhinav Manohar, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder: Karthik CA, Muthanna Nayak

Bowlers: Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal


BIJ vs BT Squads

Bijapur Bulls: Bharath Chipli (c)Shishir Bhavane, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, KN Bharath (wk), Ronit More, Suneel Raju, KP Appanna, Anurag Bajpai (wk), Rishabh Singh, Amar Ghale, Majid Makkandar, KL Shrijith, Suraj Kamath, Ruthraj, Mir Kaunain Abbas, Bhavesh Gulecha, Zahoor Farooqui.


Bellary Tuskers: CM Gautam (c & wk), Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rajat Hegde, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Santhebennur Akshay, Rohan Kadam, Dega Nischal, Muthanna Nayak, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA, Satish Bharadwaj, Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal.



BIJ vs BT Dream11 Key Players

Bijapur Bulls:

  • For the Bulls, skipper Bharath Chipli, Shishir Bhavane and Naveen MG who got 44 in their opening game will be the key batters.
  • Suneel Raju and KC Cariappa will be the key bowlers for the Bulls.


Bellary Tuskers:

  • Devdutt Padikal and Rohan Kadam have been doing the run scoring for the Tuskers and have got a score of 60 and 59 respectively in their previous innings.
  • Pradeep T has got a 3 wicket hall in the opening game, apart from him, SL Akshay is also a key bowler for them.


BIJ vs BT Dream11 Team


Note: This BIJ vs BT Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BIJ vs BT team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BIJ vs BT Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article