Categories: Fantasy Cricket
February 17, 2019
| On 4 months ago

BK VS CYA Dream11 Prediction Dhangadhi Premier League Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | BK VS CYA Dream11 14th Match Prediction

Biratnagar Kings vs CYC Attariya 14th Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Dhangadhi, February 18, 2019, 12:45 AM IST

Biratnagar Kings and CYC Attariya will square off at the Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi in the 14th fixture of Nepal’s T20 domestic tournament – Dhangadhi Premier League 2019. The tournament is in its business end with Qualifiers set to begin from Wednesday. CYC Attariya will be playing back to back encounters and will reload on Tuesday against Kathmandu Golens in the final league stage game.

With two wins and 2 defeat in three outings, CYC Attariya is placed second in the ladder with four points and would be eyeing to finish at the top spot. The table-topper Kathmandu Goldens have collected 7 points from three wins out of four encounters and if CYC Attariya manages to win both the remaining games, they can easily dethrone Goldens.

Biratnagar Kings, on the opposite, are experiencing a rough patch with their last two games ending in a no result. Kings is placed fifth in the ladder with one win and one loss while two of their games got abandoned due to rain. In their final game of the tournament tomorrow, Kings would be hoping a win to end the campaign on a high.

Form Guide (recent first):

CYC Attariya – L, W, W

Biratnagar Kings – NR, NR, W, L

Pitch Report:

The Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi, Nepal is hosting the tournament for the first time and is expected to be flat and neutral with little assistance to both batsmen and pacers.

BK VS CYA Team News:

  • Stay connected for more BK VS CYA team news.

BK VS CYA Playing 11:

The probable BK VS CYA playing 11 is listed below.

Biratnagar Kings-

Wicketkeeper: Aasif Sheikh

Batsmen: K Bhurtel, P Baskota, A Pathan, H Shah, R Magar

All-rounder: Karan KC

Bowlers: Avinash Yadav, Samsad Sheikh, Susan Bhari, K Mahato

CYA Attariya-

Wicketkeeper: J Kolsawala

Batsmen: S Pandey,  S Jhora, P Tamang, JS Thakuri

All-rounder: DS Airee

Bowlers: B Karki, Sunny Patel, R Giri, KS Airee, D Rawat


Biratnagar Kings-

KC Karan (c), Kushal Bhurtel, Arjun Adhikari, Prithu Baskota, Sushan Bhari, Amit Gurung, Kishor Mahato, Avinash Yadav, Subash Ayer, Hari Shankar Sah, Mahamad Asif Sheikh, Shivakant Shukla, Md Samsad Sheikh, Rajesh Pulami Magar, Trit Raj Das

CYA Attariya-

Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Bhuban Karki, Kamal Singh Airee, Jaykishan Kolsawala, Jitendra Singh Thakuri, Aadil Ansari, Rit Gautam,  Dipendra Rawat, Gyanendra Kunwar, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri,  Khagendra Joshi, Shubhendu Pandey, Sundeep Jhora & Sunny Patel

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

BK VS CYA Dream11 Team:

Fantasy picks from Biratnagar Kings-

With 47 runs in 3 innings, Avinash Yadav is the top run-getter for the side

Karan KC and A Pathan are other two contributors with the bat

With 6 wickets, Avinash Yadav is the leading wicket-taker for the side

Karan KC and S Bhari have bagged 5 and 3 wickets respectively

Fantasy picks from CYA Attariya-

DS Airee – 88 runs in 3 innings || Suny Patel – 66 runs in 3 innings – are the top run-getters for the side

B Karki is the leading wicket-taker with 8 scalps in the bag

Sunny Patel and D Rawat share four wickets each

Note: This BK VS CYA Dream11 Prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BK VS CYA team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BK VS CYA Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 Prediction updates.

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.