Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

BN-A vs AF-A Dream11 Match Prediction | Bangladesh-A vs Afghanistan-A | 3rd Unofficial ODI Match, Squads, Fantasy Team News

By Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

BN-A vs AF-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 3rd Unofficial ODI | Afghanistan A tour of Bangladesh

Chattogram, July 21 at 09:00 AM IST

The visitors have been fantastic so far as they have won the matches and are looking good enough for one more triumph which will seal the series for them. Now the third match of the series is slated to be played on the 24th of July 2019.

The first two matches saw two comprehensive victories for the visitors as they clinched the first ODI by 10 wickets, whereas, the second one by 4 wickets.

The hosts Bangladesh, on the other hand, have not managed a single win in the series and one more loss will eventually end their hopes of staying in the series.

The clash will begin at 09:00 AM IST.

BN-A vs AF-A Team News:

  • Bangladesh A has been struggling after two back-to-back losses.
  • Afghanistan A, on the other hand, will be looking to continue with their good run of form in the upcoming matches as well.
  • Rubel Hossain was left out of the squad from the last game. He might still remain out of the playing 11 due to an injury.
  • Mohammad Naim who scored 49 playing his first match of the series will be keeping his place in the eleven for this match as well.

BN-A vs AF-A Probable playing 11:


Raqibal Hasan, Sunzamul Islam, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Irfan Hossain, I Kayes, M Naim, A Haque, Jakir Ali, Z Hasan, A Hossain, T Hayder. (Doubt: Rubel Hossain)


Nasir Jamal, S Ashraf, Usman Ghani, Shahidullah Kamal, Darwish Rasooli, M Ashraf, Munir Ahmed, A Ahmad, Sayed, Ibrahim Zardan



Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Zakir Hasan, Imrul Kayes, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Hossain, Afif Hossian, Mohammad Naim Sheikh, Anamul Haque, Raqibul Hasan, Tanvir Islam, Jakir Ali, Sumon Khan, Tanbir Hayder, Irfan Hossain.


Sharafuddin Ashraf, Zai Ur Rehman, Munir Ahmad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Darwish Rasooli, Naveen Ul Haq, Farid Malik, Usman Ghani, Karim Janat, Mirwais Ashraf, Nasir Jamal, Qais Ahmad, Ibrahim Zardan, Sayed Shirzad, Shahidullah Kamal

Page: 1 2

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings