Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

BN-A vs AF-A Dream11 Match Prediction | Bangladesh-A vs Afghanistan-A | 2nd Unofficial ODI Match, Squads, Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

BN-A vs AF-A Dream11 Match Prediction | 2nd Unofficial ODI | Afghanistan A tour of Bangladesh

Chattogram, July 21 at 09:00 AM IST

After a thumping 10 wickets win over Bangladesh, Afghanistan A will be looking for another convincing win when both the teams will reload tomorrow for the second unofficial ODI.

Opting to bat first, Bangladesh managed 201/8 runs total on the board with the help of Afif Hossain’s timely fifty. In reply, Afghanistan chased down the target in 43.5 overs with 10 wickets in hand, courtesy R Gurbaz’s unbeaten 105 and I Zadran’s unbeaten 86.

With a 1-0 lead in the 5-match ODI series, Afghanistan is looking favourites to win the series. Earlier, the two-match test series was also won by Afghanistan by 1-0 after the second ended in a no result.

The clash will begin at 09:00 AM IST.

BN-A vs AF-A Team News:

  • Imrul Kayes and Anamul Haque will open the innings for Bangladesh A
  • Mohammad Mithun will lead the side and will form the middle order along with Sabbir Rahman, Fazle Mahmud and Afif Hossain
  • Rubel Hossain, Abu Jayed, Mahedi Hasan and Nazmul Islam will lead the bowling attack
  • Afghanistan will play under the leadership of Nasir Jamal
  • R Gurbaz and I Zadran are likely to open the innings followed by N Jamal, F NIazai and S Ashraf
  • Qais Ahmed will do the all-round duties
  • Syed Shirzad, Naveen Ul Haq, Karim Janat are the key bowlers in the side

Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

BN-A vs AF-A Probable playing 11:


A Haque, Jakir Ali, Raqibal Hasan, I Kayes, M Naim, Z Hasan, A Hossain, T Hayder, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Hossain.


Munir Ahmed, Nasir Jamal, Usman Ghani, Darwish Rasooli, Ibrahim Zardan, Shahidullah Kamal, S Ashraf, A Ahmad, Sayed, M Ashraf

Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures



Afif Hossian, Kamrul Islam Rabbi, Mohammad Naim Sheikh, Anamul Haque, Tanvir Islam, Tanbir Hayder, Imrul Kayes, Zakir Hasan, Raqibul Hasan, Irfan Hossain, Jakir Ali, Sumon Khan, Sunzamul Islam, Irfan Hossian.


Darwish Rasooli, Munir Ahmad, Sharafuddin Ashraf, Zai Ur Rehman, Naveen Ul Haq, Usman Ghani, Karim Janat, Nasir Jamal, Qais Ahmad, Ibrahim Zardan, Sayed Shirzad, Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Shahidullah Kamal, Mirwais Ashraf, Farid Malik

Read more: ICC World Cup 2019 in numbers

Page: 1 2

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.