Categories: Fantasy Cricket
August 14, 2018
| On 10 months ago

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Prediction 2nd Unofficial T20 | BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team, Team News

By Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma

Bangladesh A tour of Ireland, 2018

Bangladesh A vs Ireland A, 2nd unofficial T20

Clontarf Cricket Club, Dublin Aug 16 at 8:30 PM IST Local

Ireland A will be hosting Bangladesh A for the second T20 match that will be played between the two teams.

The unofficial ODI series didn’t get a winner, and one of the five matches was washed out. The rest four games were won twice by both teams.

The first T20 match was won by the Tigers, who completely outperformed the hosts. Captain Soumya Sarkar showed his class and bludgeoned the opposition bowling. Nazmul Hossain Shanto and Afif Hossain also stepped up and chased down a modest target of 155 set by Ireland A side.

Meanwhile, Ireland A’s bowling let the team down. Tyrone Kane and Barry McCarthy lost the plot and in the combined four overs the duo bowled, they conceded 62 runs. Even though all-rounder Simi Singh did what he could with both the bat and the ball, the team around him crumbled. The management needs to make some decisions to make sure, all the hard work of good players of the team doesn’t go to waste.

Read on for BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team News and the Bangladesh A vs Ireland A playing 11.

BN-A vs IR-A Team News

  • Bangladesh A won the first of the three scheduled unofficial T20 between the two teams.
  • Ireland A might be looking to make some changes given they would want to win this series.

BN-A vs IR-A Playing 11

Speaking of the BN-A vs IR-A Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Bangladesh A Playing 11: Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar(c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun(w), Al-Amin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam

Ireland A playing 11: Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Andy McBrine, Simi Singh, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker(w), Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, David Delany

BN-A vs IR-A Squads

Bangladesh A: Soumya Sarkar(c), Mominul HaqueAfif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Nurul Hasan, Fazle Mahmud, Taijul Islam, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Santo, Shariful Islam.

Ireland A: Andrew Balbirnie(c), William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, James Shannon, Andy McBrine, Peter Chase, Stuart Thompson, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, David Delany, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh.

BN-A vs IR-A Key Players

Bangladesh A:

  • Batsman Soumya Sarkar is a pivotal player for the team, and he is backing up his importance with sensational performances.
  • Shariful Islam has been the find of the tournament and has been one of the consistent bowlers for the team.

Ireland A:

  • Simi Singh has been arguably the best all-rounder of the tournament, as he has delivered with both bat and ball.
  • Explosive middle-order batsman, Kevin O’Brien can turn any game on its head if he is charged up to show how talented he is.

Note: This BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis Bangladesh A vs Ireland A team news.

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the Bangladesh A vs Ireland A Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma