BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Prediction 3rd Unofficial T20, Team News, Playing 11

Updated on: Aug 17, 2018 1:00 pm IST

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Match Prediction | Bangladesh Tour of Ireland A | Bangladesh A vs Ireland A

The Village, Dublin, August 17 at 8:30 PM IST

Bangladesh A and Ireland A lock horns against each other in the third unofficial T20 of the Bangladesh tour of Ireland A on Thursday.

Bangladesh A will be playing their final game of this long tour to Ireland. They have seen the highest of high and also faced defeats. All in all, it has been an educative tour for the side to learn these foreign conditions. The management also has found some extraordinary young talent, and the future looks bright for the Asian side.

On the other hand, Ireland A will be under pressure for this game. Even though they have met Bangladesh A in every single aspect of cricket as a game, this last game will dictate the momentum of either team’s future success. It is vividly clear they have some talented youngsters, but they need to arrange more such series for these players to be better prepared in future.


BN-A vs IR-A Team News

  • Ireland are unlikely to change their starting XI after winning the previous game with a vast margin.
  • The Bangladesh management will be looking to make some changes to their batting lineup for the third and final unofficial T20.

BN-A vs IR-A Playing 11

Speaking of the BN-A vs IR-A Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Bangladesh A Playing 11: Zakir Hasan, Mominul Haque, Soumya Sarkar(c), Nazmul Hossain Shanto, Mohammad Mithun(w), Al-Amin, Mohammad Saifuddin, Afif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Shoriful Islam, Taijul Islam

Ireland A playing 11: Stuart Thompson, William Porterfield, Andrew Balbirnie(c), Andy McBrine, Simi Singh, Kevin O Brien, Lorcan Tucker(w), Gareth Delany, George Dockrell, Barry McCarthy, David Delany

BN-A vs IR-A Squads

Bangladesh A: Soumya Sarkar(c), Mominul HaqueAfif Hossain, Nayeem Hasan, Khaled Ahmed, Saif Hassan, Zakir Hasan, Nurul Hasan, Fazle Mahmud, Taijul Islam, Sunzamul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Mizanur Rahman, Nazmul Hossain Santo, Shariful Islam.

Ireland A:  Andrew Balbirnie(c), William Porterfield, Kevin O Brien, George Dockrell, James Shannon, Andy McBrine, Peter Chase, Stuart Thompson, Tyrone Kane, Barry McCarthy, David Delany, Lorcan Tucker (wk), Simi Singh.

BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Key Players

Bangladesh A:

  • Captain Soumya Sarkar has been the star of this series, and this being the final game, he would want to show why he belongs in the senior team.
  • Teenager Shariful Islam has been impressive as well, and big things are expected from the youngster.

Ireland A:

  • All-rounder Simi Singh has arguably been the most consistent player for the hosts.
  • Explosive batting all-rounder, Kevin O’Brien has his back against the wall, and he needs to put on a show to get back in the starting XI of the first team.

Note: This BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis team news.


BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of BN-A vs IR-A Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Never miss an update, visit Google News & FOLLOW US.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article