Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 6 months ago

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League, Team News, Playing 11

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League 2019 | Belagavi Panthers vs Bijapur Bulls Match Preview

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, August 26 at 03:00 PM IST

The second last day of league stages will witness yet another doubleheader. The first game of the evening will be played between the Belagavi Panthers and Bijapur Bulls which will be followed by match no 19 between Mysuru Warriors and Bijapur Bulls.

The Panthers will collide against the Shivamogga Lions prior to this game at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore the same venue where they will square off Bijapur Bulls in this game as well.

Both Bijapur and Belagavi Panthers have a nominal chance of finishing among the top 4. We will have to wait and watch which team prevails.

Also Read: MW vs HT Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League 2019

Head to Head (last 5 matches)

BP won- 02

BIJ won- 02

No Result- 01

BP vs BIJ Team News

  • Both teams are in a disarray and in a desperate need of a win to possess a chance among the top 4.
  • Bijapur Bulls dropped SL Akshay for the last two games after he went for 23 in 2 overs in the game against Bellary Tuskers. He will continue to warm the bench.
  • J Acharya might make way for Liyaan Khan pr Samarth Ooty who are waiting on the bench till now.
  • The Belagavi Panthers will be playing against Shivamogga Lions prior to this game.
  • Some changes in their batting department are definitely expected.

BP vs BIJ Squads

BIJ Squad

Bharath Chipli (c), Bhareth NP, Suneel Raju, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, KC Cariappa, Naveen MG, Suraj Kamath, Prateek Jain, Shimon Luiz, Mohit BA, Swapnil Yelave, Liyan Khan, Samarth Ooty, Raju Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay, R Praveen Kumar, Pranav Bhatia, Jashwanth Acharya

BP Squad

Manish Pandey (c), Sharan Gowda, Dikshanshu Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Ravikumar Samarth, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Darshan MB, Avinash D, Shubang Hegde, AM Kiran, Ritesh Bhatkal, Lochan Appanna, Stalin Hoover, Darshan Machaiah, Mir Kaunain Abbas (wk), Abdul Majid, Rakshith S

BP vs BIJ Playing11 (Expected)

Belagavi Panthers-

Nihal Ullal, Abhimanyu Mithun, Pavan Deshpande, S P Manjunath, Rohit K, HS Sharath, M Nidhish, Prithviraj Shekawat, Pradeep T, Rishabh Singh, Arjun Hoysala

Bijapur Bulls-

Amit Verma (c), Aniruddha Joshi, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Venkatesh Muralidhara, Shoaib Manager, Devaiah, Dega Nischal, Manjesh Reddy, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vinay Sagar (wk), Vyshak Vijay Kumar

BP vs BIJ Dream11 Fantasy Team

Dream11 Teams are available on premium

Fantasy picks from Belagavi Panthers-

Stay Tuned

Fantasy picks from Bijapur Bulls-

  • Skipper Bharat Chipli is the top run-getter for Bijapur Bulls in this tournament so far with 181 runs from just 4 innings.
  • Raju Bhatkal is closely following him with 159 runs from 4 innings.
  • Naveen MG the opening batsman has scored 54 runs so far from 4 innings. He has also scalped 3 wickets.
  • In the bowling department, S Kamath and P Jain have got 4 wickets each.

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The fantasy teams which we have provided here of BP vs BIJ Dream11 is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.