Fantasy Cricket
| On Aug 24, 2018 12:39 PM IST

BP vs BT Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11


BP vs BT Dream11 Match Prediction | Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers | Karnataka Premier League

BP vs BT Karnataka T20| BP vs BT KPL 2018

Mysore, 25 August at 2:00 PM IST

Belagavi Panthers and Bellary Tuskers lock horns after a 4-day lay-off in KPL 2018 at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground on Saturday. Both the teams, yet to register a win in the tournament, would want the change of fortunes at a new venue.

Belagavi Panthers lost their opening fixture of the competition to Bengaluru Blasters by 67 runs, while their second game was washed out due to rain. They would look to put an improved show here to go the distance.

On the other hand, Bellary Tuskers have suffered two defeats in their first two games of the tournament while the third was a wash out. With time running out and only three games remaining in the league stage, the Tuskers cannot afford a slip up.

Read on for more details on Belagavi Panthers vs Bellary Tuskers clash and BP vs BT Dream11 Teams


BP vs BT Team News

Stay tuned


BP vs BT Playing 11

Belagavi Panthers Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper – Sadiq Kirmani

Batsmen – Rakshith S, HS Sharath, Akshay Ballal

All-rounder – Stuart Binny, Stallin Hoover, Dikshanshu Negi

Bowlers – Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, M Nidhish, Saurabh Yadav


Bellary Tuskers Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper – CM Gautam

Batsmen – Abhinav Manohar, Rohan Kadam, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal

All-rounder – Karthik CA, Muthanna Nayak

Bowlers – Abrar Kazi, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal, Santhebennur Akshay


BP vs BT Squads

Belagavi Panthers squad: Stuart Binny (c), Nikin Jose, Rakshith S (wk), Prashanth S, HS Sharath, Darshan Machaiah, Aman Khan, Shubang Hegde, MD Nidheesh, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Saurabh Yadav, Avinash D and Shreyas BM.


Bellary Tuskers squad: CM Gautam (c & wk), Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Dega Nischal, Manjesh Reddy, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Rohan Kadam, Abhinav Manohar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rajat Hegde, Swapnil Yelave, Devdutt Padikkal, Muthanna Nayak, Rohit Sabharwal (wk), Pradeep T, Karthik CA and Satish Bharadwaj.



BP vs BT Dream11 Key Players

Belagavi Panthers: HS Sharath and Stuart Binny produced decent displays with the bat and ball respectively in Panthers’ only completed game.


Bellary Tuskers: Kadam, Padikkal and Manohar have all notched 50+ scores in the tournament. Kazi and Pradeep have picked three wickets apiece for the side.


BP vs BT Dream11 Team

Note: This BP vs BT Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BP vs BT team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BP vs BT Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.