Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Aug 18, 2019 5:07 PM IST

BP vs MW Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League 2019 | Team News, Playing11

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru will now allow Mysuru Warriors and Belagavi Panthers to open their account in the Karnataka Premier League by coming head to head against eachother.

Both the teams haven't won a single game so far as Mysuru first game was abandoned after a half play, while Belagavi Panthers has to face defeat by the hands of Bellary Tuskers by just 5 runs.

We hope the best team win this match which is set to begin at 7:00 PM IST.

Match details:

BP vs MW, 7th match, Karnataka Premier League

M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

19th August, 7:00 PM IST

Last Meeting:

BP 200/8 lost to Mysuru 201/4 – Karnataka Premier League 2019

BP vs MW Team News:

  • There are changes that Panthers might stick to their previous 11 as to give them a second chance.
  • Ravikumar and Stallin Hoover will open the innings for Belagavi Panthers.
  • Rakshith S, D Negi, A Monohar will be their for middle order assistance.
  • Zahoor Farooqui, Avinash D, S Hegde will hold the pace department.
  • Updates related to Mysuru will come after their clash against Lions.


    Mysuru Warriors:

    Amit Verma (C), Aniruddha Joshi, J Suchith, Vyshak Vijaykumar, Shoaib Manager, M Venkatesh, Devaiah KS, KV Siddharth, Kushal Wadhwani, Vinay N Sagar, Saurabh Yadav, Manjesh Reddy, Sankalp Shettinavar, BU Shivkumar, Ram Sarikh Yadav, Jayesh Babu, Kishan Bedare, Dega Nischal.

    Belagavi Panthers:

    Mir Kaunian Abbas (C), Shubhang Hegde, Avinash D, Manish Pandey, D Negi, Abhinav Manohar, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Ritesh Bhatkal, Stalin Hoover, Darshan MB, Ravikumar Samarth, Zahoor Farooqui, Kiran AM, Rakshith S, Lochan Appanna, Darshan Machaiah, Abdul Majid.

    Probable Playing 11:

    Belagavi Panthers:

    Ravikumar Samarth, Rakshith S (wk), Abhinav Manohar, Mir Kaunain Abbas (c), Arshdeep Singh Brar, Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, Ritesh Bhatkal, Shubang Hegde, Avinash D, Zahoor Farooqui

    Mysuru Warriors:

    Amit Verma (c), Aniruddha Joshi, Shoaib Manager, Dega Nischal, Jagadeesha Suchith, Vyshak Vijay Kumar, Krishnamurthy Siddharth, Praveera Venkatesh Murthy, Vinay Sagar (wk), Kishan S Bedare, Devaiah

    BP vs MW Dream 11 Fantasy Teams

Team 1:

WK: V Sagar, R S

Batsmen: D Nischal, K Siddharth (VC), K Abbas (C), A Manohar

All-rounder: A Joshi, A Avinash

Bowlers: V Vijaykumar, Z Farooqui, S Hedge

Team 2:

WK: V Sagar, R S (C)

Batsmen: D Nischal, K Siddharth (VC), K Abbas , A Manohar

All-rounder: A Joshi (VC), A Avinash

Bowlers: V Vijaykumar, Z Farooqui, S Hedge

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.