BP vs SL Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11

Published on: Aug 28, 2018 4:13 pm IST|Updated on: Aug 29, 2018 1:56 pm IST

BP vs SL Dream11

BP vs SL Dream11 Match Prediction | Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi Panthers | Karnataka Premier League

BP vs SL Karnataka T20| BP vs SL KPL 2018

Mysore, 29 August at 6:30 PM IST

Belagavi Panthers and Shivamogga Lions lock horns in KPL 2018 at Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground on Wednesday.

Belagavi Panthers registered their first win of the competition against Bellary Tuskers on Saturday (August 25). The Panthers would look to carry the momentum into the fixture. With three games to go, every result is significant.

On the other hand, Shivamogga Lions have suffered two defeats in their first two games of the tournament. They cannot afford any further slip-ups if they are to finish in the top 4.

Pitch conditions: The surface has played well so far and produced close contests. This could be another close battle between the bat and ball.

Last T20 result at the venue: Bellary Tuskers 152/9 lost to Bijapur Bulls 154/8 – August 26, Karnataka Premier League, 2018

Read on for more details on Shivamogga Lions vs Belagavi Panthers clash and BP vs SL Dream11 Teams


BP vs SL Team News

Stay tuned


BP vs SL Playing 11

Belagavi Panthers Playing 11:

Wicketkeeper: Rakshith S

Batsmen: Dikshanshu Negi, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal

All-rounder: Stuart Binny, Avinash D, Stallin Hoover

Bowlers: Shubang Hegde, HS Sharath, Mohammed Niyaz Nisar, Prashanth S


Shivamogga Lions Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper: Nihal Ullal

Batsmen: Aniruddha Joshi (c), Rongsen Jonathan, Liyan Khan, Nishant Shekhawat, Rohit K

All-rounder: Kishore Kamat

Bowlers: Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Prithvi Shekawat, Abilash Shetty


BP vs SL Squads

Belagavi Panthers squad: Stuart Binny (c), Nikin Jose, Rakshith S (wk), Prashanth S, HS Sharath, Darshan Machaiah, Aman Khan, Shubang Hegde, MD Nidheesh, Sadiq Kirmani (wk), Dikshanshu Negi, Stallin Hoover, M Nidhish, Akshay Ballal, Saurabh Yadav, Avinash D and Shreyas BM.


Shivamogga Lions squad: Aniruddha Joshi (c), Rongsen Jonathan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Aditya Somanna, Nishant Shekhawat, Liyan Khan, Nihal Ullal (wk), K Hoysala, Srinivas Sharath, Sharath BR (wk), Bharath Dhuri, S S Shettennavar, Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Adhoksh Hegde, Kishore Kamat and Prithvi Shekawat.


BP vs SL Dream11 Key Players

Belagavi Panthers:

  • Hoover, Sharath and Binny have made decent contributions with the bat for the Panthers.
  • Skipper Binny is the stand out bowler for the side, with five scalps in two games.


Shivamogga Lions:

  • Jonathan and Rohit have chipped in with the bat for the Lions.
  • Shekhawat and Somanna have stood out with the ball after two completed fixtures.


BP vs SL Dream11 Team

Note: This BP vs SL Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BP vs SL team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BP vs SL Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article