Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 6 months ago

BT vs HT Dream11 Match Prediction Grand League Teams | KPL 2019 5th Match

Karnataka Premier League will allow Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers to lock horns against eachother at M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on 19th August.

Bellary Tuskers have won their opening game against Belagavi Panthers by 5 runs and their only motive would be to lift the trophy this time and not repeat the mistake as they did in last edition of the league.

Meanwhile, Hubli Tigers would be highly disappointed with their bowling performance in the last game against Shivamogga Lions and hopefully this time they come up with a better pace attack to raise their chances of winning the game.

The match is set to begin at 3:00 PM IST.

Match Details:

Hubli Tigers vs Bellary Tuskers, 6th Match, Karnataka Premier League 2019

M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

19th August, 3:00 PM IST

Last Meeting:

Bellary 115/6 lost to Hubli 154/7 –  Karnataka Premier League 2018

BT vs HT Team News:

  • Bellary is likely to be unchanaged for this game.
  • Abhishek Reddy and Karthik CA will open the innings for Bellary Tuskers.
  • CM Gautam, Krishnappa Gowtham, Xeeshan Ali Sayeed will hold the middle order responsibility.
  • Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna, Bhavesh Gulecha will look after bowling department.
  • Hubli Tiger could get some changes after losing their opening game.
  • Mahesh Patel was expensive last time out and is expected to be replaced by David Mathias.
  • M Taha And L Sisodia will open the innings for Hubli Tigers.
  • K Pawan, K Shrijith, and Praveen Dubey will be responsible for the middle order department.
  • A Shetty, M Yadav A Somanna will lead the bowling attack.


Hubli Tigers Squad:
Vinay Kumar (c), KB Pawan, Shishir Bhavane, David Mathias, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mohammed Taha, Shivil Koushik, Mitrakanth Yadav, M Vishwanathan, KL Shrijith, Luvnith Sisodia, Abilash Shetty, Vidyadhar Patil, Suraj Seshadri, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty, Dheeraj Shashidhar
Bellary Tuskers Squad:
KP Appanna, CM Gautam (c), Abrar Kazi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nizar Niyas, Gaurav Dhiman, Abhishek Reddy, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Srinivas Sharath, Karthik CA, Prasidh Krishna, Devdutt Padikkal, Santok Singh, Ruchir Joshi , Vishnu Priyan, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa

Probable Playing 11:

Hubli Tigers Squad:

Vinay Kumar (c), KB Pawan, Shishir Bhavane, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Mohammed Taha, Mitrakanth Yadav, KL Shrijith, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Abilash Shetty, Mahesh Patel/David Mathias

Bellary Tuskers Squad:

Devdutt Padikkal, Abhishek Reddy, CM Gautam (c & wk), Srinivas Sharath, Krishnappa Gowtham, Karthik CA, Abrar Kazi, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Bhavesh Gulecha, Prasidh Krishna, KP Appanna

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.