BT vs HT Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League Final, Team News, Playing 11

Updated on: Aug 31, 2019 11:34 am IST

  • BT VS HT Dream11

    BT vs HT Dream11 Match Prediction | Karnataka Premier League 2019 | Bellary Tuskers vs Bengaluru Blasters Match Preview

    Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, August 31 at 07:00 PM IST 

    We have reached the judgement day of Karnataka Premier League 2019. The two teams who have made it till here are Bellary Tuskers and Hubli Tigers and their final tussle will be witnessed at the Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground in Mysore.

    It was a hard-fought journey for both the teams and making their way till here has definitely shown what toil both teams have taken. The Hubli Tigers defeated Belagavi Panthers in the second qualifier to book a place in the finals. On the other hand, the Tuskers defeated Belagavi Panthers in the first Qualifier to make their way in the finals.

    Also Read: TL-W vs ND-W Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC Women T20 World Cup Qualifier 

    BT vs HT Team News

    Bellary Tuskers Team News

    • The Tuskers went with experience over new talent in the first qualifier.
    • KP Appanna was drafted in the squad and picked two wickets for 26 runs from 3 overs. He will be retaining his place in the eleven.
    • It was a dominating win for the Tuskers over Panthers in the first qualifier, there won’t be any changes in the eleven for this all-important fixture.


    Hubli Tigers Team News

    • The Tigers have opted for a similar combination in both their qualifier and Eliminator matches.
    • For the third time on the trot, they are expected to remain unchanged.

    BT vs HT Squads

    BT Squad

    CM Gautam (c), Srinivas Sharath, Krishnappa Gowtham, Gaurav Dhiman, KP Appanna, Abrar Kazi, Prasidh Krishna, Vishnu Priyan, Karthik CA, Santok Singh, Abhishek Reddy, Bhavesh Gulecha, Devdutt Padikkal, Ruchir Joshi, Zeeshan Ali Sayeed, Nizar Niyas, Suraj Reddy, Sharana Basawa.


    HT Squad

    Vinay Kumar (c), David Mathias, M Vishwanathan, Mahesh Patel, Parikshith Shetty, Praveen Dubey, Aditya Somanna, Suraj Seshadri, Mohammed Taha, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Mitrakanth Yadav, Dheeraj Shashidhar, KL Shrijith, KB Pawan, Shreyas Gopal, Abilash Shetty, Shishir Bhavane, Shivil Koushik, Vidyadhar Patil.

    BT vs HT Playing11 (Expected)

    Hubli Tigers Playing 11-

    Mohammed Taha, Luvnith Sisodia (wk), Vinay Kumar, KB Pawan, Praveen Dubey, David Mathias, KL Shrijith, Shreyas Gopal, Aditya Somanna, Abilash Shetty, Mitrakanth Yadav


    Bellary Tuskers Playing 11-

    Stallin Hoover, Zahoor Farooqui, Ravikumar Samarth, Arshdeep Singh Brar, Shubang Hegde, Shreesha Achar, Abhinav Manohar, Darshan MB, Ritesh Bhatkal, Avinash D, Mir Kaunain Abbas.

    BT vs HT Dream11 Fantasy Team 

    Fantasy picks from Bellary Tuskers-

    Devdutt Padikkal has got ample runs under his belt in this series. He has 242 runs from 7 innings which includes a highest score of 70 runs.

    Skipper CM Gautam has 237 runs to his name from 7 innings. He has a healthy strike-rate of 141.07 which includes two scores of 50+.

    Krishnappa Gowtham the all-rounder has a mammoth tally of 20 wickets from just 7 games. Apart from the Wickets taken, he has scored 201 runs from 6 innings.

    Akshath Reddy has 233 runs to his name from 7 innings.


    Fantasy picks from Hubli Tigers-

    Skipper Vinay Kumar is definitely leading from the front, as he has 3 wickets to his name along with 210 runs with the bat from 8 innings.

    Opener Mohammad Taha is the leading run-scorer for Hubli Tigers with 253 runs from 8 innings.

    All-rounder Pravin Dubey has 211 runs to his name along with 4 wickets.

    A Somanna with 12 wickets and Mitrakanth Yadav with 11 scalps are leading the way in the bowling department for Hubli Tigers.


    To get the Dream11 teams, log into IndiaFantasy premium




    Previous Article
    Next Article