Fantasy Cricket
| On Sep 2, 2018 4:30 PM IST

BT vs SL Dream11 Prediction Karnataka T20, Team News and Playing 11


BT vs SL Dream11 Match Prediction | Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions | Karnataka Premier League

BT vs SL Karnataka T20 | BT vs SL KPL 2018

Srikantadatta Narasimha Raja Wadiyar Ground, Mysore, 03rd September at 06:30 PM IST

This would be the last league game of KPL before we move into the gruelling semi-finals. The 21st fixture of KPL will feature the bottom-placed Shivamogga Lions who will be up against Bellary Tuskers who are just above their counterparts in the points table.

This game is a definite dead rubber as the result of this game won’t affect the cause of the two sides and also the points table. When the two sides will take the field on September 03, there won’t be anything but pride at stake.

Interestingly, both teams have not won a single game yet which means by the end of this match, we would definitely know which team exits from this edition of KPL winless.

Read on for BT vs SL Dream11 Team News and Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions playing 11.


BT vs SL Team News

  • With this game being a dead rubber, both teams will look to walk-in with their best possible eleven and end the tournament with a win.


BT vs SL Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in Bellary Tuskers vs Shivamogga Lions clash.

Bellary Tuskers Playing 11(Probable):

Wicket-keeper: CM Gautam(c)

Batsmen: Manjesh Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar, Rohan Kadam

All-rounder: G Chiranjeevi, Karthik CA, Abrar Kazi

Bowlers: SL Akshay, Pradeep T, Ritesh Bhatkal


Shivamogga Lions Playing 11(Probable):

Wicket-keeper: Nihal Ullal

Batsmen: Aniruddha Joshi(c), Liyan Khan, Rongsen Jonathan, BR Sharath

All-rounder: Prithviraj Shekawat, Abhimanyu Mithun

Bowlers: Kishore Kamath, K Hoysala, Aditya Somanna, Abhilash Shetty (Doubt: Bharath Dhuri)


BT vs SL Squads

Bellary Tuskers: CM Gautam(c), Karthik CA, Swapnil Yelave, Rohan Kadam, Gonnabattula Chiranjeevi, Manjesh Reddy, Devdutt Padikkal, Abhinav Manohar, Rajat Hegde, Pradeep T, Abrar Kazi, Santhebennur Akshay, Ritesh Bhatkal, Rohit Sabharwal, Dega Nischal, Satish Bharadwajl.

Shivamogga Lions: Aniruddha Joshi(c), Rohit K, Abilash Shetty, Liyan Khan, Abhimanyu Mithun, Bharath Dhuri, Prithvi Shekawat, Aditya Somanna, K Hoysala, Nishant Shekhawat, Syed Khaja Moinuddin, Sarfaraz Ashraf, Nihal Ullal, S S Shettennavar, Sharath BR, Rongsen Jonathan, Kishore Kamat.


BT vs SL Dream11 Key Players

Bellary Tuskers

  • Rohan Kadam has got 154 runs from 4 innings while Abhinav Manohar and Devdutt Padikal have also contributed with the bat.
  • Pradeep T has been a standout performer with the ball with 6 wickets to his name along with SL Akshay who has also got the same amount of wickets.


Shivamogga Lions

  • Skipper Aniruddha Joshi is the only plus point from Shivamogga’s disappointing campaign with 102 runs from 2 innings.
  • Aditya Somanna and Prithviraj have got 6 wickets each.


BT vs SL Dream11 Team

Note: This BT vs SL Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis BT vs SL team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the BT vs SL Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Akshay Singh

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.