CHE vs DIN Dream11 Match Prediction | Tamil Nadu T20 | TNPL Fantasy Team

Updated on: Aug 15, 2019 11:55 pm IST

  • CHE vs DIN Dream11 Fantasy Prediction | Tamil Nadu Premier League Fantasy Team |

    The final of Tamil Nadu Premier League will be played between Chepauk Super Gillies and Dindigul Dragons on 15th August 2019. The match will be at MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai.


    Match Details:

    Venue: MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai

    Date: 15th August 2019, Thursday

    Time: 7:15 PM IST


    CHE vs DIN Team News:


    Chepauk Super Gillies

    • After a match-winning knock in Qualifier 1, opener Ganga Sridhar is to bat at the top once again.
    • The returning all-rounder Vijay Shankar is expected to play a crucial role.
    • After winning back-to-back matches, Chepauk Super Gillies are expected to remain unchanged.


    Dindigul Dragons:

    • Captain R Ashwin will miss the TNPL final.
    • Aditya Arun may retain his spot in the playing 11.
    • Dragons may drop ME Yazh Arun Mozhi for B Praanesh.


    CHE vs DIN Squads:


    Chepauk Super Giles Squad:

    S Karthik, Baskaran, Harish Kumar, Rahul, Samruddh Bhat, MK Sivakumar, Arun Kumar, A Aarif, V Santhanasekar, Y Jeba Selvin, Dev Rahul, and R Thavith Kumar, Kaushik Gandhi (c), Murugan Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, Umashankar Sushil (wk), Ganga Sridhar Raju, R Alexander, Gopinath, Uthirasamy Sasidev, M Siddharth, G Periyaswamy, Sunny Kumar Singh, and B Arun.


    Dindigul Dragons Squad:

    N Jagadeesan, M Mohammed, Jagannathan Kaushik, Trilok Nag, Hari Nishanth, NS Chaturved, Ramalingam Rohit, Mohan Abhinav, S Sujay, Adithya Arun, R Vivek, ME Yazh Arun Mozhi, M Silambarasan, Sumant Jain, M Anbu, Varun Totadri, B Praanesh, M Karthik Saran, and R Ashwin.


    CHE vs DIN Probable XI:


    CHE Playing XI

    Kaushik Gandhi (c), Murugan Ashwin, Vijay Shankar, Ganga Sridhar Raju, Umashankar Sushil (wk), Gopinath, R Alexander, Uthirasamy Sasidev, Harish Kumar, M Siddharth, and G Periyaswamy.


    DIN Playing XI

    N Jagadeesan (c & wk), Hari Nishanth, R Vivek, Sumant Jain, NS Chaturved, B Praanesh, M Mohammed, Ramalingam Rohit, M Silambarasan, Mohan Abhinav, and Adithya Arun.


    Fantasy Picks:



    • Gopinath is the top-scorer for the Chepauk Super Gillies in the TNPL 2019 with 293 runs at a strike rate of 150.25
    • S Harish Kumar has scored 149 runs and took 15 wickets in the tournament.
    • G Periyaswamy is the second-highest wicket-taker in the competition with 16 wickets against his name.



    • Captain N Jagadeesan with 448 runs at an average of 74.66 is the highest runs scorer of the TNPL 2019.
    • Opener Hari Nishanth has scored 318 runs in the league.
    • M Silambarasan has clinched 14 wickets, and he is the highest wicket-taker for Dindigul Dragons.


    Both teams have been consistent throughout the tournament, and just like the Qualifier 1, the final too may be a closely fought encounter.

    These are the best possible scenarios for the final:

    1. Spinners dominating on the sluggish pitch of MA Chidambaram Stadium and Chepauk come out on top.
    2. Chepauk Super Gillies’ all-rounders dominate the game.
    3. Dindigul Dragons bat first and defend the close game on the back of their spinners.
    4. Chepauk Super Gillies post a par score batting first, and Dindigul Dragons chase it down in the dying overs of the game.
    5. Dindigul Dragons Pace bowlers blow Chepauk Super Gillies away. (X-Factor)
    6. Dindigul Dragons’ batting collapses and Chepauk Super Gillies win it easily. (X-Factor)Che vs DIN Dream11

    Previous Article
    Next Article