COL vs DAM Dream11 Prediction SL Domestic T20 Final Team News, Playing 11

Published on: Sep 1, 2018 2:08 pm IST|Updated on: Sep 1, 2018 3:45 pm IST

COL vs DAM Dream11

COL vs DAM Dream11 Team | Colombo vs Dambulla SL Domestic T20 Final

COL vs DAM Match Prediction Tips | Who Will Win Today Match

Colombo, September 02 at 07:00 PM IST

R.Premadasa Stadium is set to host the final of Super Provincial T20 Tournament between the best two sides of competition – Colombo and Dambulla. With both teams showing excellent form, it should be an intriguing contest

Colombo started with four wins on the bounce but their recent form is a cause of concern. They come into the fixture after back-to-back losses to Kandy and Dambulla.

Dambulla, on the other hand, have a similar record – four wins and two losses. The win over Colombo in the last league match would give them ample of confidence for the big final. Can they replicate the result when it matters?

Read on for COL vs DAM Dream11 Team News and Colombo vs Dambulla playing11.


COL vs DAM Team News

Stay tuned


COL vs DAM Playing 11

Speaking of the COL vs DAM Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

Colombo Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Upul Tharanga

Batsmen – Dinesh Chandimal, Priyamal Perera, Asitha Fernando (Doubt: Mahela Udawatte)

All-rounders – Jeevan Mendis, Shehan Jayasuriya (Doubt: Shammu Ashan)

Bowlers – Akila Dananjaya, (Doubt: Nuwan Pradeep, Lahiru Madushanka)


Dambulla Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Sadeera Samarawickrama

Batsmen – Ashan Priyanjan, Danushka Gunathilaka, Ramith Rambukwella (Doubt: Hasitha Boyagoda, Minod Bhanuka)

All-rounders – Wanindu Hasaranga (Doubt: Dilruwan Perera)

Bowlers – Isuru Udana, Amila Aponso, Lakshan Sandakan, Shehan Madushanka


COL vs DAM Squads

Colombo squad: Dinesh Chandimal (c & wk), Jeevan Mendis, Upul Tharanga, Mahela Udawatte, Nuwan Pradeep, Sachithra Serasinghe, Lasith Abeyratne (wk), Priyamal Perera, Shammu Ashan, Asitha Fernando, Avishka Fernando, Kamindu Mendis, Shehan Jayasuriya, Lahiru Madushanka, Akila Dananjaya, Chaturanga de Silva, Ashen Bandara, Lasith Ambuldeniya, Rashmika Dilshan, Chathuranga de Silva and Vishva Chathuranga.


Dambulla squad: Isuru Udana, Ashan Priyanjan, Ramith Rambukwella, Amila Aponso, Danushka Gunathilaka, Dilesh Gunaratne, Sadeera Samarawickrama (wk), Dilruwan Perera, Ruvindu Gunasekera, Minod Bhanuka (wk), Binura Fernando, Vikum Sanjaya, Hasitha Boyagoda, Nipun Karunanayake, Shehan Madushanka, Nuwanidu Fernando, Nipun Malinga, Wanindu Hasaranga, Ramesh Mendis and Lakshan Sandakan.


COL vs DAM Key Players


  • Upul Tharanga is the leading run-getter in the competition, with 310 runs against his name.
  • Akila Dhananjaya and Jeevan Mendis have bagged nine wickets apiece.



  • Gunathilaka is the most consistent batsman for Dambulla in the tournament.
  • Wanindu Hasaranga is the leading wicket-taker for the side.


Note: This COL vs DAM Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis Colombo vs Dambulla team news.


COL vs DAM Dream11 Team

COL vs DAM Dream11 Team

COL vs DAM Dream11

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of Colombo vs Dambulla Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.


For daily fantasy sports tips on your mobile phone, Fill out the form below

Previous Article
Next Article