Categories: Fantasy Cricket
February 19, 2019
| On 3 months ago

CYA vs KTG Dream11 Prediction Dhangadhi Premier League Qualifier 1 Match Preview, Team News & Playing 11

CYA vs KTG Dream11 Prediction | CYC Attariya vs Kathmandu Goldens Stars Qualifier 1 Dhangadhi Premier League T20

The top two teams – CYC Attariya and Kathmandu Goldens – square off in the Qualifier 1 of Dhangadhi Premier League 2019 on Wednesday.

CYC Attariya finished at the head of the points table after the league stage. They collected four wins out of the five fixtures while on one occasion they were beaten. They would want to carry their juggernaut forward to the business end.

Kathmandu Golden were only one point adrift of their opponent and table toppers. After the round robin stage, the Goldens managed three wins and one loss. One of their games was washed out and abandoned without a ball being bowled.

Where and when: Dhangadi, 20 February at 12:45 IST

Head-to-head (last two fixtures)

CYC Attariya – 1, Kathmandu Goldens – 1

CYA vs KTG Team News

There is no report of any injury concerns in the two squads although there could be a change or two basis performances.

CYA vs KTG Playing 11

CYA Playing 11

Wicket-keeper – J Kolsawala

Batsmen –  S Jora, Jitendra Singh, R Gautam, JS Thakuri

All-rounder – Dipender Singh Airee, S Patel

Bowlers –  D Rawat, K Singh Airee, R Giri, B Karki

KTG Playing 11

Wicket-keeper – Anil Kumar Sah

Batsmen – Gyanendra Malla, Sonu Tamang, Gaurav Tomar ( Doubtful – Avinav Yadav)

All-rounder – A Dabas, Y Singh Karki

Bowlers – Rasid Khan, Lalit Rajbanshi, NK Yadav,  Bikram Kumar

CYA vs KTG Squads

Biratnagar Kings squad: Karan KC, Md. Aasif Sheikh, Kushal Bhurtel, Prithu Baskota, Kishor Mahato, Sushan Bhari, Hari Shankar Sah, Md.Samsad Sheikh,Rajesh Pulami Magar, Arjun Adhikari, Amrit Gurung, Trit Raj Das, Suwash Ayer, Avinash Yadav and M Asadullah Khan.

Dhangadhi Stars squad: Amir Hayat, Amit Shrestha, Bipin Khatri, Dhiraj Shahi, Sipesh Shrestha, Hari Bahadur Chauhan, Krishna Ayer, Pawan Saraf, Raju Rijal, Robeen Chhetri, Rohan Mustafa, Sandip Rajali, Saurabh Khanal, Sompal Kami and Sunil Dhamala.

This CYA vs KTG Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis CYA vs KTG team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the CYA vs KTG Dream11 Prediction.

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.