Categories: Fantasy Cricket
February 16, 2019
| On 4 months ago

CYA vs MHU Dream11 Prediction Dhangadhi Premier League Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

Dhangadhi Premier League, 2019 | CYA vs MHU Dream11 Match Prediction

CYC Attariya vs Mahendranagar United 11th Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Dhangadhi, February 17, 2019, 08:45 AM IST

Second-placed CYC Attariya would be would be eyeing the top spot when they face off Mahendranagar United tomorrow at The Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi. CYC Attariya have secured two wins in as many encounters and would be hoping for making in three in a row.

On the opposite, Mahendranagar United are still looking for their first win of the tournament. In three outings so far, United have faced defeat two times while one of their encounter ended in a no result due to rain playing the spoilsport.

Pitch Report:

The Fapla Cricket Ground in Dhangadhi, Nepal is hosting the tournament for the first time. The wicket is expected to be flat and neutral with little assistance to both batsmen and pacers. The matches played so far have been low scoring. So, expect another low scoring total.

CYA vs MHU Team News:

  • Stay connected for more CYA vs MHU team news.

CYA vs MHU Playing 11:

The probable CYA vs MHU playing 11 is listed below.

CYC Attariya-

Wicketkeeper: J Kolsawala

Batsmen: S Pandey,  S Jhora, P Tamang, JS Thakuri

All-rounder: DS Airee

Bowlers: B Karki, Sunny Patel, R Giri, KS Airee, D Rawat

Mahendranagar United –

Wicketkeeper: Dilip Nath

Batsmen: Sharad Vesawkar (c), S Anand, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Siddhant Lohani, A Sheikh

All-rounder: Mohammad Naveed, Amar Singh Routela

Bowlers: Sagar Dhakal, Avinash Bohara, Kushal Malla


CYC Attariya-

Dipendra Singh Airee (c), Jaykishan Kolsawala, Jitendra Singh Thakuri, Shubhendu Pandey, Aadil Ansari, Rit Gautam,  Bhuban Karki, Dipendra Rawat, Gyanendra Kunwar, Kamal Singh Airee, Prem Tamang, Ramnaresh Giri,  Khagendra Joshi, Sundeep Jhora & Sunny Patel

Mahendranagar United –

Amar Singh Routela, Sagar Dhakal, Santosh Bhatta, Avinash Bohara, Deependra Chand, Mohammad Naveed, Rohit Kumar Paudel, Dilip Nath, Siddhant Lohani, Kushal Malla,  Md. Arif Sheikh, Shahab Alam, Sharad Vesawkar,  Sushil Khadka

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

CYA vs MHU Dream11 Team:

Note: This CYA vs MHU Dream11 Prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis CYA vs MHU team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the CYA vs MHU Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 Prediction updates.

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.