Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 months ago

DEN vs JER Dream11 Match Prediction T20 WC Europe Final Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

DEN vs JER Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 | Denmark vs Jersey Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Saint Peter Port, Saturday at 03:30 PM IST

After facing off Guernsey in the opening fixture, Jersey will lock horns with Denmark in their second fixture scheduled to take place at College Field, Saint Peter Port on Sunday noon.

Jersey secured a thumping 8 wickets win over Guernsey after chasing down a mere total of 109 runs in the opening fixture and will be looking to get going in the tournament. Riding on skipper J Buttler’s unbeaten 65, Guernsey managed 108/6 on the board after winning the toss. In reply, Jersey chased down the target in 15th overs with 8 wickets in hand, courtesy C Bisson’s 54 of 34.

Both the teams will be looking to secure a win and as one of the six teams will secure a place at the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifier.

The match will begin at 03:30 PM IST

DEN vs JER Team News:

  • Charles Perchard will lead Jersey
  • Charles Perchard, Elliot Miles and W Robertson are the key bowlers in the side
  • Dom Blampied is a key all-rounder in the side
  • Corey Biscon, N Ferraby, H Carlyon are the key batters in the side

ICC World Cup 2019: India vs Pakistan – Statistical Preview

DEN vs JER Playing 11:

Denmark –

Oliver Damgaard Hald, Saif Ahmad, Rizwan Tariq Mahmood, Hamid Mazhar Shah (C), Taranjit Singh Bharaj, Nicolaj Damgaard Lægsgaard, Anders Bülow, Anique Uddin

Jersey –

Nick Ferraby, Corey Bisson, Ben Stevens, Jake Dunford (WK), Charles Perchard (C), Anthony Hawkins-Kay, Jonty Jenner, Elliot Miles, Will Robertson, Dom Blampied, Ben Ward

Read more: IND vs PAK Dream11 Captain; Back Virat, Chahal, Babar to go big



Jino Jojo, Rizwan Tariq Mahmood, Anders Bülow, Nicolaj Damgaard Lægsgaard, Saif Ahmad, Zishan Shah, Bashir Shah, Omar Hayat, Taranjit Singh Bharaj, Hamid Mazhar Shah (C), Oliver Damgaard Hald, Anique Uddin, Abdul Wahab Hashmi (WK), Delawar Khan


Charles Perchard (C), Anthony Hawkins-Kay, Jonty Jenner, Corey Bisson, Dom Blampied, Jake Dunford (WK), Nick Ferraby, Elliot Miles, Rhys Palmer, Will Robertson, Harrison Carlyon, Ben Stevens, Julius Sumerauer, Ben Ward

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

Page: 1 2

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.