Categories: Fantasy Cricket
June 17, 2019
| On 1 week ago

DEN vs NOR Dream11 Match Prediction T20 WC Europe Final Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

DEN vs NOR Dream11 Match Prediction | ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 | Denmark vs Norway Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Saint Peter Port, June 17, Monday at 03:30 PM IST

The fourth clash of ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Europe Final 2019 will be played at Saint Peter Port between Denmark and Norway.

A total of six teams are takings part in the four days tournament. The table topper will get to play the ICC Men’s T20 World Cup Qualifiers 2019. Apart from Norway and Denmark, Italy, Gurnsey, Jersey and Germany are the other European nations which are taking part in the tournament.

Norway will be looking for their maiden win of the tournament as they are placed at the bottom with two defeats in two encounters.

Denmark, on the other hand, faced 18 runs defeat in the opening fixture against Jersey and will look to bounce back from that.

The match will start at 03:30 PM.

Read more: Virat Kohli’s ‘Caption This’ picture goes viral

DEN vs NOR Team News:

  • Hamid Mazhar Shah will lead Denmark
  • Norway will be led by Raza Iqbal
  • Captain Raza Iqbal is a key all-rounder in the side
  • Ansar Iqbal and Faizan Mumtaz are the key batters for Norway while Hayatullah Niazi, Prithvi Bhart and Junaid Sheikh will be crucial with the ball

Stay tuned!

DEN vs NOR Playing 11:

Denmark –

Nicolaj Damgaard Lægsgaard, Oliver Damgaard Hald, Saif Ahmad, Rizwan Tariq Mahmood, Hamid Mazhar Shah (C), Taranjit Singh Bharaj, Anders Bülow, Anique Uddin

Norway –

Prithvi Bhart, Junaid Sheikh, Ansar Iqbal, Raza Iqbal (C),  Khizer Ahmed (WK), Faizan Mumtaz, Hayatullah Niazi, Abdullah Sheikh



Jino Jojo, Omar Hayat, Anique Uddin, Rizwan Tariq Mahmood, Taranjit Singh Bharaj, Nicolaj Damgaard Lægsgaard, Hamid Mazhar Shah (C), Saif Ahmad, Zishan Shah, Bashir Shah, Oliver Damgaard Hald, Anders Bülow, Abdul Wahab Hashmi (WK), Delawar Khan


Abdullah Sheikh, Waqas Ahmed, Raza Iqbal (C), Javed Maroofkhail, Faizan Mumtaz, Walid Ghauri, Henry Glanfield, Junaid Sheikh, Ali Tafseer, Khizer Ahmed (WK), Ansar Iqbal, Hayatullah Niazi, Prithvi Bhart, Ehtsham Ul Haq

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

Page: Continue reading Teams, Captain, Players on next page >> Continue reading Teams, Captain, Players on next page >>

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.