DER vs WOR Dream11 Match Prediction | T20 Vitality Blast 2019 Match Preview, Playing11, Team News

Updated on: Aug 13, 2019 6:37 pm IST

  • DER vs WOR Dream11 Match Prediction & Preview, Playing11, Team News

    Derbyshire will want to change the things around when they take on Worcestershire in Bristol on August 13 at 11:30 PM IST at the Derby.

    Worcestershire on the other hands will want to inch closer to the top spot in the North Group which is pretty much a possibility for them.

    DER vs WOR Team News: 


    • A 14-man squad has been named
    • Billy Godleman will skipper the side while Daryn Smit will keep the wickets


    • Worcestershire has released 13-man squad with one change
    • All-rounder George Rhodes is ruled out due to a side strain
    • Tom Fell, Charlie Morris and Joe Leach are in contention to play


    DER vs WOR Dream11 Fantasy Picks:


    • JL du Plooy is the highest un scorer for Derbyshire. He has made 257 runs in 7 innings.
    • WL Madsen is also in good touch. He has made 219 runs in 7 innings with strike-rate of over 155.
    • Ravi Rampaul is taking wickets very consistently. He has bagged 13 in 7 innings and he has also been very economic.


    • MH Wessel have been the best batsman for the team so far in the tournament.  He has made 208 runs in 6 innings.
    • Wayne Parnell has been the key player for the team with both bat and ball. In 4 inings he has made 127 run and taken 9 wickets in 6 innings.
    • Martin Guptill is done with his dry spell. After a poo WC he is back to scoring runs. he has scored 187 runs in 6 innings.


    DER vs WOR Squads:


    Billy Godleman, Logan van Beek, Ravi Rampaul, Luis Reece, Wayne Madsen, Tom Lace, Leus du Plooy, Alex Hughes, Matt Critchley, Darren Stevens, Anuj Dal, Daryn Smit, Fynn Hudson-Prentice, Boyd Rankin


    Guptill, Wessels, Ferguson, Parnell, Cox, Mitchell, Pennington, Brown, Fell, Morris, Whiteley, Barnard, Leach

    DER vs WOR Dream11 Fantasy Team:

    For more fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.


    Wicketkeeper- Ben Cox

    Batsmen- W Madsen, B Godleman, M Guptill, L Du Plooy, R Wessell

    All-rounder- L Reece, W Parnell

    Bowlers-R Rampaul, L v Beek, P Brown

    Captain choices: L du Plooy, W Madsen, W Parnell

    Previous Article
    Next Article