Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On Updated : Nov 18, 2020 11:49 AM IST

DC vs SRH Dotball Prediction | IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

DC vs SRH Dotball Prediction | Delhi Capitals vs SunRisers Hyderabad IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

In what will be the 16th game of the season in the Indian Premier League, Delhi Capitals will be playing hosts SunRisers Hyderabad on Thursday.

Delhi Capitals have an even record so far in the IPL and have to cautious or else will once again fall down spiral as they have in the last few seasons. They did start the season strongly, but still, are some ways of becoming the franchise the owners want them to be. It will be interesting to see how they tackle things in the upcoming fixtures to really test their mettle against some of the big boys in the league.

Meanwhile, SunRisers Hyderabad are one of the best teams in the IPL and that has been the case ever since they came back into the competition with a new name. With superstar batsmen such as David Warner and Jonny Bairstow, they have one of the best opening pair the tournament has ever seen in its history. They were the finalists last time out and will be looking to make amends this year with a fully fit squad.

Match Details:

What has been the biggest highlight of India's tour of Australia 2020-21?

Venue – Feroz Shah Kotla, New Delhi, India

Date & Time – 4th April | 8:00 PM IST

DC vs SRH Dotball Team News

  • Delhi Capitals can replace Avesh Khan with Ishant Sharma to strengthen bowling.
  • DC needs to address their batting concerns as they lost two games from a winning situation due to this problem.
  • SunRisers Hyderabad are coming off a strong performance and will not be tinkering with the winning combination.
  • If a change is done it will see the inclusion of Kane Williamson, but he is unlikely to replace anyone.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is relatively a slow one which makes it favourable to the spinners. The fact that the ground is a rather small one, batsman also have a say in how things turn out at this stadium.

Also Read: MI vs CSK IPL 2019: Malinga unavailable and other team news

The Squads –

Delhi Capitals

Axar Patel, Ankush Bains, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Bandaru Ayyappa, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Colin Ingram, Sandeep Lamichhane, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Ishant Sharma,  Manjot Kalra, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro

SunRisers Hyderabad

Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma.

League Table:

Source: Google

Probable Teams

Delhi Capitals – Prithvi Shaw, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Colin Ingram, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Harshal Patel/Axar Patel, Kagiso Rabada, Ishant Sharma, Sandeep Lamichhane

SunRisers Hyderabad – Jonny Bairstow, David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Mohammad Nabi, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Sandeep Sharma, Siddharth Kaul

Also Read: IPL 2019, MI vs CSK: धोनी vs बुमराह और ब्रावो vs रोहित शर्मा

DC vs SRH Dotball Fantasy Team

Key Players –

Delhi Capitals – Rishabh Pant | Kagiso Rabada | Sandeep Lamichhane

SunRisers Hyderabad – Jonny Bairstow | David Warner | Mohammad Nabi

  • Rishabh is one of the most explosive batsmen in Indian cricket, and he needs to make an impression if he aspires to join the squad for the World Cup.
  • Sandeep Lamichhane has been a revelation since coming in the lineup and has been extremely economical as well.
  • Jonny Bairstow slammed a century in the last game, which saw him hit 7 6s and 12 4s.
  • David Warner too scored a century and controlled the innings without getting out till the end of 20 overs.

Captain: D Warner (SRH)
V Captain: C Morris (DC)