Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On 4 months ago

MI vs CSK Dotball, Dream11 Prediction | IPL Playoff | Fantasy Team & News

By Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma

MI vs CSK Dotball Prediction | Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

The first game in the playoffs will see two titans face off in the Indian Premier League as Mumbai Indians take on Chennai Super Kings on Tuesday.

Sign up on Dotball. Play fantasy. Win money. Withdraw your earnings instantly.

Mumbai Indians finished at the top of the table in the regular season, and even though three teams finished in the same points, it was the three-time champions who showed what it really takes to win important games. Mumbai has arguably the best squad in the entire IPL right now, and with the amount of firepower at their disposal makes them the favourites to win it all. All they have to here is to produce yet another impressive performance and book their berth in the finals.

On the other hand, Chennai Super Kings are the defending champions and were the side that finished in the second spot. The team were thoroughly dominant this season and were almost unbeatable in their own ground, and fell only once that too their upcoming opponents. Captain MS Dhoni has been in great form, and he along with Imran Tahir have led side aptly. They are eyeing an unprecedented fourth title, and this fixture is going to be the toughest challenge they are going to face in the playoffs.

Match Details:

Venue – MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai, India

Date & Time – 7th May | 7:30 PM IST

MI vs CSK Dotball Team News

  • Mumbai Indians is coming off a strong performance and will not be tinkering with the winning combination for their first game in the playoffs.
  • Chennai Super Kings lost the last game but are not expected to make any changes to the starting XI as it works well at this ground.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is one of the slower side and heavily favours spin bowlers in both the innings.

Also Read: KXIP vs CSK IPL 2019 report: Punjab finish with a win, CSK retain top two slot

The Squads –

Mumbai Indians

Pankaj Jaiswal, Rohit Sharma (c), Yuvraj Singh, Lasith Malinga, Kieron Pollard, Mayank Markande, Krunal Pandya, Aditya Tare, Mitchell McClenaghan, Jason Behrendorff, Suryakumar Yadav, Ben Cutting, Jayant Yadav, Quinton de Kock, Evin Lewis, Barinder Sran, Siddhesh Lad, Jasprit Bumrah, Hardik Pandya, Ishan Kishan, Anmolpreet Singh, Alzarri Joseph, Rahul Chahar, Anukul Roy, Rasikh Salam

Chennai Super Kings

M.S. Dhoni (c), Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dhruv Shorey, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Sam Billings, Mohit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay

Probable Teams

Mumbai Indians –Quinton de Kock, Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ishan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Mitchell McClenaghan, Rahul Chahar, Lasith Malinga, Jasprit Bumrah

Chennai Super Kings – Faf du Plessis, Shane Watson, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni, Ambati Rayudu, Kedar Jadhav, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir

Also Read: DER vs WOR Dream11 Hindi Prediction, रॉयल लंदन वनडे कप, Team News, Playing 11

MI vs CSK Dotball Fantasy Team

Key Players –

Mumbai Indians – Quinton de Kock | Hardik Pandya | Jasprit Bumrah

Chennai Super Kings – Suresh Raina | MS Dhoni | Imran Tahir

  • Quinton de Kock has been the top scorer for the franchise this season and he has scored 492 runs already in the campaign.
  • Hardik Pandya is operating at a really high level as his killer instinct with both the bat and ball is clear on the display.
  • Suresh Raina has been brilliant in the last few games, as he has scored half-centuries in the last two games consecutively.
  • Imran Tahir is the star of this franchise when it comes to bowling, and he will be looking to become the highest wicket-taker this season as he has 21 scalps to his name.

MI vs CSK Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeeper: MS Dhoni (CSK)

Batsman: R Sharma (MI), S Yadav (MI), S Watson (CSK)

All Rounders: H Pandya (MI), D Bravo (CSK), R Jadeja (CSK)

Bowlers: I Tahir (CSK), J Bumrah (MI), D Chahar (CSK), L Malinga (MI)

Captain: R Sharma (MI)

V-Captain: MS Dhoni (CSK)

Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma