Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On 1 year ago

SRH vs CSK Dotball, Dream11 Prediction | IPL Preview | Fantasy Team & News

SRH vs CSK Dotball Prediction | SunRisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

The Indian Premier League will have a game being played in the 12th season between champions in SunRisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings on Wednesday.

Sign up on Dotball. Play fantasy. Win money. Withdraw your earnings instantly.

SunRisers Hyderabad are in the sixth spot and have been looking to get back near the top of the table this season. They have lost four of the seven-game splayed, and this has been a tough time for the franchise. Captain Kane Williamson has come back to the starting XI, and he will be looking to give the team the solidity they need in the middle overs. This side has got all the chance in the world to be considered as the best in the league, and they have to do something drastic or else, the talent will go to waste.

Meanwhile, Chennai Super Kings are the leaders of the IPL and have lost only one game so far. They have been brilliant this season and the defending champions are looking to lay down a marker of how to be incredibly consistent. Skipper MS Dhoni hasn’t put a foot wrong in terms of management in this campaign, and he is gearing up take this franchise to an unprecedented fifth title in the history of the competition.

Match Details:

Venue – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India

Date & Time – 17th April | 8:00 PM IST

SRH vs CSK Dotball Team News

  • SunRisers Hyderabad need to do something about their middle order as they crumbled tremendously and might see Yusuf Pathan or Manish Pandey come back in the starting lineup.
  • Chennai Super Kings are coming off a win and are unlikely to tinker with the winning combination.

Pitch Report:

This pitch is similar to that of Wankhede, that is, it favours the team who is batting second to win the game.

Also Read: Injury Update: D Miller or N Pooran, B Stokes or S Smith – KXIP and RR face selection woes ahead of the clash

The Squads –

SunRisers Hyderabad

Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

Chennai Super Kings

M.S. Dhoni (c), Ambati Rayudu, Shane Watson, Dhruv Shorey, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Suresh Raina, Kedar Jadhav, Mitchell Santner, David Willey, Sam Billings, Mohit Sharma, Faf du Plessis, Chaitanya Bishnoi, N Jagadeesan, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, KM Asif, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Harbhajan Singh, Imran Tahir, Murali Vijay

League Table:

Photo Credits: Google

Probable Teams

SunRisers Hyderabad – David Warner, Jonny Bairstow (Wk), Kane Williamson (C), Yusuf Pathan, Vijay Shankar, Deepak Hooda, Abhishek Sharma, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Siddharth Kaul

Chennai Super Kings – Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Suresh Raina, MS Dhoni (C & Wk), Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Mitchell Santner, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Imran Tahir

Also Read: KXIP vs RR Dream11 Hindi Prediction, आईपीेएल 2019

SRH vs CSK Dotball Fantasy Team

Key Players –

SunRisers Hyderabad – David Warner | Jonny Bairstow | Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Chennai Super Kings – Suresh Raina | MS Dhoni | Imran Tahir

  • David Warner is the leading run scorer of the IPL so far as he has scored 400 runs this season.
  • Jonny Bairstow is the second half of the opening destructive duo and already has scored a century.
  • Suresh Raina is the second all-time leading run scorer in the IPL after Virat Kohli and he will be looking to be as consistent as he can be.
  • Imran Tahir has taken 13 wickets this season and will be looking to get that purple cap.

SRH vs CSK Dream11 Team:

Wicketkeeper: MS Dhoni (CSK, 9.5 Cr)

Batsman: S Raina (CSK, 9.5 Cr), K Jadhav (CSK, 8.5 Cr), D Warner (SRH, 11 Cr), K Williamson (SRH, 9.5 Cr)

Bowlers: I Tahir (CSK, 9 Cr), D Chahar (CSK, 8.5 Cr), B Kumar (SRH, 8.5 Cr), R Khan (SRH, 9 Cr)

All Rounders: R Jadeja (CSK, 8.5 Cr), M Santer (CSK, 8 Cr)

Captain: S Raina (CSK)

V-Captain: MS Dhoni (CSK