Categories: Dotball Prediction
| On 3 months ago

SRH vs DC Dotball Prediction | IPL Preview | Team News & Fantasy Team

By Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma

SRH vs DC Dotball PREDICTION | SunRisers Hyderabad VS Delhi Capitals IPL PREVIEW | TEAM NEWS & FANTASY TEAM

The Indian Premier League will have a game being played in the 12th season between SunRisers Hyderabad and Delhi Capitals on Sunday.

SunRisers Hyderabad are in the 6th spot in the league and have an even record. They started the campaign with a bang in terms of scoring runs for fun, but are going through some adversity. The team will be looking to get back to winning ways or else will have to play catchup in the remainder of the games. That is not an ideal place to be at, for a side who is a contender to win it all.

Meanwhile, Delhi Capitals are in the fourth spot, and this has been the best start the team has had in the last three years. The team has won four games out of seven, and for a side of their stature, it is a positive. Now, the focus will be on making the playoffs, and the seniors need to make sure they play as anchors in order to help this franchise finally reach a final of the IPL.

Match Details:

Venue – Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad, India

Date & Time – 14th April | 08:00 PM IST


⦁ Delhi Capitals might just have found their winning combination and are unlikely to tinker with it.
⦁ SunRisers Hyderabad lost the last game with the second last ball, and this wont’ trigger the management to make any changes in the starting XI.


SunRisers Hyderabad –
Shakib Al Hasan, Yusuf Pathan, Martin Guptill, Wriddhiman Saha, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, David Warner, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Mohammad Nabi, Kane Williamson (c), Jonny Bairstow, Shahbaz Nadeem, Vijay Shankar, Sandeep Sharma, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda, Billy Stanlake, T Natarajan, Basil Thampi, Rashid Khan, K Khaleel Ahmed, Abhishek Sharma

Delhi Capitals –
Axar Patel, Ankush Bains, Rishabh Pant (wk), Sherfane Rutherford, Kagiso Rabada, Prithvi Shaw, Bandaru Ayyappa, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer (c), Colin Ingram, Sandeep Lamichhane, Harshal Patel, Amit Mishra, Keemo Paul, Rahul Tewatia, Ishant Sharma, Manjot Kalra, Jalaj Saxena, Trent Boult, Avesh Khan, Nathu Singh, Chris Morris, Hanuma Vihari, Colin Munro

SunRisers Hyderabad – David Warner, Vijay Shankar, Yusuf Pathan, Jonny Bairstow, Siddharth Kaul, Manish Pandey, Deepak Hooda, Sandeep Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Kane Williamson, Rashid Khan

Delhi Capitals – Shikhar Dhawan, Chris Morris, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Kagiso Rabada, Colin Ingram, Prithvi Shaw, Ishant Sharma, Rahul Tewatia/Hanuma Vihari, Sandeep Lamichhane.

Key Players –

SunRisers Hyderabad – David Warner | Jonny Bairstow | Rashid Khan

Delhi Capitals – Shikhar Dhawan | Rishabh Pant | Kagiso Rabada
⦁ David Warner is the leading runscorer of the IPL this season and he will be looking to continue this run of form.
⦁ Rashid Khan is one of the best allrounders in the game and he gives it his all with both the bat and ball.
⦁ Shikhar Dhawan is coming off a performance where he scored 97 runs in the winning cause.
⦁ Kagiso Rabada is the leading wicket-taker in the IPL with 13 scalps to his name.

Kartikey Sharma @kartikeysharma