Dream11 Prediction
| On May 13, 2019 10:45 PM IST

AT vs TK Dream11 Prediction | T20 Mumbai League Match Preview | Fantasy Team, Team News


AT vs TK Dream11 Prediction |   Aakash Tigers vs Triumph Knights Match Preview | Fantasy Team & Team News

Match Preview

T20 Mumbai Season 2 kicks off with the first match on 14th May at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai. Triumph Knights from Mumbai North East, the winner of the 2018 edition of the league will face off against the newly created Aakash Tigers from Mumbai Western Suburbs.

The second season of the league ditches the round-robin format and has created two groups with four teams each. All the team are scheduled to play five matches. Three of the five matches will be played in the inter-group stage while the remaining two in the intra-group stage. Finally, the top two teams from each group will go on to play the semi-finals and seemingly the finals on May 26.

Looking strong after winning the finals of Season 1, Triumph Knights look to get a head start tomorrow while retaining the core team. Aakash Tigers are yet to show us their potential but the new team looks to dominate after picking up promising players like Arjun Tendulkar for Rs 5 lakh and Mumbai’s Ranji captain Dhawal Kulkarni.

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Time: 3:30pm IST

Venue: Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai

AA vs SS Dream11 Prediction

AT vs TK Dream11 Team News & Squads

Aakash Tigers

Ajay Pandey, Doraiswamy Subramanian, Kaustubh Pawar, Suryansh Shedge, Y Pawar, Aakarshit Gomel, Arjun Tendulkar, Bhavin Thakkar, Nehal Katakdhond, Shams Mulani, Siddharth Akre, Akash Anand (wk), Mehboob Shaikh (wk), Anjdeep Lad, Dhawal Kulkarni (c), Minad Manjrekar, Salman Khan, Sylvester Dsouza

Triumph Knights

Gaurav Chavan, Karan More, Suryakumar Yadav (c), Bharat Patil, Kalpesh Sawant, Karan Shah, Mohit Avasthi, Parikshit Valasangkar, Prasad Patil, Puneet Tripathi, Shivam Nirupam, Umesh Gurjar, Vinayak Bhoir, Yash Dicholkar, Shikhar Thakur (wk), Siddhant Adhatrao (wk), Sumit Ghadigaonkar (wk), Akash Parkar, Royston Dias, Vaibhav Singh


Avg 1st innings score: 187

Avg 2nd innings score: 183

Highest Total: 230/8 (19.4 Overs) by Eng vs RSA

Lowest Total: 172/10 (20 Overs) by AFG vs RSA

Highest Chased: 230/8 (19.4 Overs) by Eng vs RSA

Lowest Defended: 209/5 (20 Ov) by RSA vs AFG

T20 Mumbai will be played at the iconic Wankhede Stadium. Following up with the stats above, the pitch is favorable to the batting side and witness teams get high totals and prefer to bat first.


  • Triumph Knights are returning with their captain Suryakumar Yadav, who was also the top scorer for the team last season (244) and performed very well for Mumbai Indians in the IPL
  • Kalpesh Sawant, the leading wicket-taker for the Knights is set to continue in his current form boasting an average of just 12.11
  • Top run scorer for SoBo SuperSonics from last season (205), Aakarshit Gomel will spearhead the Tigers’ batting side
  • One of the emerging young cricketers, Arjun Tendulkar is also expected to shine for the Aakash Tigers
  • Former Ranji captain Dhawal Kulkarni looks to be a promising leader for Aakash Tigers having just finished IPL 2019, playing under Rajasthan Royals
  • Royston Dias, while having conceded the second highest runs in Season 1 looks to rely on his consistency while being the favourable pacer for Triumph Knights
  • A great all-rounder, Shams Mulani looks to bring havoc for Aakash Tigers with an average of 29.14 with the ball


Shorya Panwar

" Football is an art, but only when it's well done does it become an art." Arsenal fan. Arsene Wenger's man. Cinephile. Dreamer. Film-maker