Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Mar 22, 2021 11:02 PM IST

EAG vs ROY Dream11 Tips for Final Match Kodak Kerala T20 Today Match Prediction 23 March


EAG vs ROY Dream11: Kodak Kerala T20 Final will be played tomorrow morning at Sanatana Dharma College Ground, Alappuzha between KCA Royals and KCA Eagles.

KCA Royals secured 79 runs win over KCA Panthers in the first semi-final to book a spot in the final while KCA Eagles knocked out KCA Lions by 6 wickets in the second semi-final to advance into the finals.

Both the teams are just one step away from lifting the trophy and a cracking battle is expected to take place. This will be the third time both teams will be face to face in the tournament. Interestingly, the previous two meetings have been won by KCA Royals by 7 wickets and 72 runs respectively. Can they take an edge tomorrow or will KCA Eagles avenge their previous two defeats with a win in the final?

It will be interesting to watch who lifts the Kodak Kerala T20 trophy. The clash will begin at 10:00 AM IST.

EAG vs ROY Today Match Prediction Details

Fixture name: Final Match, KCA Royals vs KCA Eagles

Competition: Kodak Kerala T20 2021

Date: 23 March

Time: 10:00 AM IST

Ground: Alappuzha

Brief score of the last result at the venue: KCA Eagles (133/4) beat KCA Lions (131/8) by 6 wickets

Pitch Report: The Sanatana Dharma College Ground has a balanced surface that suits both batsmen and bowlers alike. The average first innings score at the venue is 145. In the last five games, the teams chasing the target have won thrice.

WATCH Kodak Kerala T20 Live cricket online: Watch Kodak Kerala T20 Final match between KCA Eagles and KCA Royals Live score and streaming on the Fancode app.

EAG vs ROY Playing 11

ROY Team News

Injury update, unavailability

  • There are no reports of any injury in the squad

Expected team changes

  • Royals are expected to feature the same
  • U Manukrishnan will lead the side
  • N Vishnu Raj will keep the wicket
  • Albin Alas, K Prasad, Jafar Jamal, Harikrishnan KN will bat in the middle order
  • Skipper U Manukrishnan will form the attack alongside NK Jubin, JR Sreeraj, and A Biju

ROY Playing 11 (likely)

  1. Jafar Jamal
  2. Vinhnu Raj (WK)
  3. Krishna Prasad
  4. Atul Diamond
  5. Albin Alas
  6. Abhi Biju
  7. Harikrishan KN
  8. Sreeraj J R
  9. Unnikrishnan Manukrishnan (C)
  10. Shahansha
  11. Sijomon Joseph

EAG Team News

Injury update, unavailability

  • There are no injury concerns

Expected team changes

  • A Anand will lead the side
  • Subin S will keep the wicket
  • Rabin Krishnan and A Anand will open the innings
  • MS Akhil, Sharafudheen, Subin S, K Rakesh, and Gireesh PG will form the middle order
  • KC Akshay, Adithya Krishnan, NM Sharfudheen, NP Basil will form the attack

EAG Playing 11 (likely)

  1. A Anand (c)
  2. Rabin Krishnan
  3. MS Akhil
  4. Subin S (wk)
  5. Gireesh P G
  6. Sharafudheen
  7. KJRakesh
  8. Ananthakrishnan
  9. KC Akshay
  10. Abhishek Nair
  11. N.P. Basil

Who will win today match

KCA Royals are favorites to win this EAG vs ROY Dream11 Today Match Prediction. They defeated KCA Eagles twice in the tournament before and will be confident to repeat the same. KCA Eagles will have to assess their previous mistakes and try not to repeat them. They will have to put up an all-round show with both bat and ball to pose a tough challenge against KCA Royals. Moreover, it will be interesting to watch how both teams approach this fixture as whichever team will handle the pressure effectively will turn out victorious.

Read: Rohit, Dhawan or Rahul? Virat Kohli confirms opening batsmen for IND vs ENG ODI Series

Fantasy Cricket Tips, Captain & Differential Pick

  • K Prasad from KCA Royals is the third leading run-scorer in the tournament. In 11 innings, he has scored 299 runs at an average of 33.22
  • MS Akhil (234 runs), P Gireesh (209 runs), and A Anand (218 runs) are the key run-getters from KCA Eagles
  • KC Akshay and U Manukrishnan are the leading wicket-takers in the tournament. Both have picked up 19 wickets in 11 innings so far and are must-have picks from their respective sides
  • With 13 scalps and 175 runs in 11 innings, J Sreeraj is a must-have all-rounder from KCA Royals

EAG vs ROY Dream11 Prediction

BATSMEN: Gireesh PG, KA Krishnan, K Prasad
ALL-ROUNDERS: Rakesh KJ, J Sreeraj, K Harikrishnan
BOWLERS: Sharafudeen NM, K Akshay, M Krishnan, S Joseph

Read: MS Dhoni hits MONSTER 114-meter SIX in CSK training camp ahead of IPL 2021 start – WATCH

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.