Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 5 months ago

EN-Y vs IN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 1st Youth ODI | Playing11, Squads, Fantasy Team News

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

EN-Y vs IN-Y Dream11 Match Prediction | 1st Youth ODI | India U 19 Tri-Series in England, 2019

Worcester, July 21 at 03:30 PM IST

After the ICC Cricket World Cup 2019, it’s time for U19 Tri-Series in England between the hosts, India and Bangladesh. India U19 squad is in England to take part in the 12-match youth ODI tri-series which kickstarts tomorrow at Worcester.

The opening clash will be played between India A and England A at New Road, Worcester on Sunday noon. The hosts will reload on Monday to take Bangladesh U19 at the same venue in the second fixture.

The All-India Junior Selection Committee has released an 18-member squad for the tri-series led by Priyam Garg.

The hosts, on the opposite, have announced a 16-member squad ahead of the tri-series. Lancashire’s George Balderson will skipper the side. Moreover, the squad features players from 11 counties – all of whom are in contention for the ICC U19 World Cup selection in South Africa in early 2020.

EN-Y vs IN-Y Team News:

  • The hosts have released a 16-man squad
  • Lancashire’s George Balderson will captain the side
  • Ten players return from the squad that travelled to Bangladesh in January including Ben Charlesworthand Hamidullah Qadri
  • India is travelling with the 18-member squad
  • Uttar Pradesh’s batter Priyam Garg will lead the side
  • Dhruv Chand Jurel and Priyesh Patel are the two wicketkeepers in the side
  • Ravi Bishnoi, Yashasvi Jaiswal, and Shubhang Hegde are a few key names
  • Rasik Salam – who featured in the opening game for Mumbai Indians this IPL season has also been included

Read more: Tamil Nadu T20 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures

EN-Y vs IN-Y Probable playing 11:


B Charlesworth, Will Smeed, L Smith (c), LP Goldsworthy, George Hill, HM Cox (wk), DR Mousley, GP Balderson, KL Aldridge, DJ Leech, Hamidullah Qadri


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Divyansh Saxena, Dhruv Chand Jurel, Priyam Garg (C), Priyesh Patel (WK), Anshul Kamboj, Rasik Salam, Ravi Bishnoi

Read more: Global T20 Canada 2019 Schedule: Full list of fixtures



Daniel Mousley, Hamidullah Qadri, George Balderson, Kasey Aldridge, Ben Charlesworth, Tom Clark, Joey Evison, Lewis Goldsworthy, Jack Haynes, George Hill, Nick Kimber, Dominic Leech, Jack Morley, Jordan Cox , Blake Cullen, James Taylor


Shaswat Rawat, Dhruv Chand Jurel (WK), Priyam Garg (C), Priyesh Patel (WK), Karan Lal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Thakur Tilak Verma, Divyansh Saxena, Shubhang Hegde, Ravi Bishnoi, Vidyadhar Patil, Sushant Mishra, Rasik Salam, Sameer Rizvi, Pragnesh Kanpillewar, Kamran Iqbal, Purnank Tyagi, Anshul Khamboj

Read more: ICC World Cup 2019 in numbers

Page: 1 2

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.