Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Aug 4, 2021 2:50 PM IST

England vs India Dream 11 Prediction, Fantasy Cricket Tips, Pitch Report, Team Details AFTER TOSS


England vs India Dream 11 Prediction

Team India are all set to take on England in the 1st Test of the much anticipate five-match series. Both sides are on the back of defeats to New Zealand. Therefore, a win for either team in the 1st Test followed by the series could be of high value for the time to come. India and England are stacked with star players who can contribute in all departments at will, and it has all the elements of a cracking affair.

England vs India Match Details

Fixture Name: 1st Test, England vs India

Date: 4 August

Time: 3:30 PM IST

Ground: Trent Bridge

TOSS UPADTE: England have won the toss and will bat first.

England vs India Dream11 Team Prediction

WK: J Buttler, R Pant (vc)
BAT: V Kohli, J Root, R Burns
AR: R Ashwin, S Curran (c)
BOW: J Anderson, M Shami, J Bumrah, M Wood

England News

ENG Confirmed 11

Rory Burns, Dominic Sibley, Zak Crawley, Joe Root(c), Jonny Bairstow, Daniel Lawrence, Jos Buttler(w), Sam Curran, Ollie Robinson, Stuart Broad, James Anderson

England Top Picks

James Anderson, Sam Curran an Joe Root

India News

IND Confirmed 11 

Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli(c), Ajinkya Rahane, Rishabh Pant(w), Ravindra Jadeja, Shardul Thakur, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Mohammed Siraj

India Top Picks

Rishabh Pant, Virat Kohli an Mohammed Shami

Watch England vs India Live Score and Streaming

The match can be streamed live on Sony Liv.

List of Channels to Watch England vs India Match

The match will be broadcasted live on the Sony Sports Network.

England Squad

Dan Lawrence, Zak Crawley, Rory Burns, Craig Overton, Jack Leach, Ollie Pope, Joe Root (c), James Anderson, Jonny Bairstow, Dominic Bess, Stuart Broad, Dominic Sibley, Jos Buttler, Haseeb Hameed, Mark Wood, Sam Curran, Ollie Robinson

India Squad

Shardul Thakur, Umesh Yadav, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma, Ishant Sharma, Mohd. Shami, Md. Siraj, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli (Captain), Ajinkya Rahane (vice-captain), Hanuma Vihari, Rishabh Pant (wicket-keeper), R. Ashwin, Ravindra Jadeja, Axar Patel, Jasprit Bumrah, Wriddhiman Saha