FIN vs SPA Dream11 Match Prediction | Finland vs Spain 3rd T20I Squads, Fantasy Team News, Playing 11

Updated on: Aug 17, 2019 10:54 pm IST

  • FIN VS SPA Dream11

    FIN vs SPA Dream11 | Finland vs Spain 3rd T20I Squads, Fantasy Team News

    The third and last T20I between Finland and Spain will be played tomorrow at Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava in the afternoon.

    The three match series is levelled 1-1 with one game to go.

    In the first T20I, Finland beat Spain by 82 runs after bowling then out for mere 103 runs in response to 186 runs target.

    In the second fixture, Spain bounced back strongly and secured 6 wickets win while chasing 135 runs on the board.

    The clash will start at 01:30 PM IST.


    Read more: Karnataka Premier League 2019: Squads, Fixtures and Key Players

    Match info

    Fixture name: Finland vs Spain

    Venue: Kerava National Cricket Ground, Kerava

    Date & Time: Aug 18, 01:30 PM IST

    FIN vs SPA Squads:


    Nathan Collins (c), Amjad Sher, Hariharan Dandapani, Jonathan Scamans (wk), Vanraaj Padhaal, Peter Gallagher, Md Nurul Huda, Shoaib Qureshi, Tonmoy Saha, Maneesh Chauhan, Sanju Shrestha, Aravind Mohan, Aniketh Pusthay, Abdul Ghafar


    Awais Ahmed (wk), Kuldeep Lal, Atif Mehmood, Christian Munoz (c), Faran Afzal, Muhammad Asjed, Paul Hennessy, Ravi Panchal, Tom Vine, Zulqarnain Haider, Vinod Kumar, Yasir Ali, Hamza Saleem Dar


    Read more: DULEEP TROPHY 2019: Squads, Fixtures & Key Players


    FIN vs SPA Playing11:


    Vanraaj Padhaal, Maneesh Chauhan, Shoaib Qureshi, Nathan Collins(c), Aravind Mohan, Peter Gallagher, Amjad Sher, Jonathan Scamans(w), Md Nurul Huda, Aniketh Pusthay, Hariharan Dandapani


    Faran Afzal, Vinod Kumar, Zulqarnain Haider, Paul Hennessy, Yasir Ali, Christian Munoz(c), Awais Ahmed(w), Kuldeep Lal, Ravi Panchal,  Hamza Saleem Dar, Atif Mehmood

    FIN vs SPA Dream11 Team Prediction

    Wicketkeeper: A Mohan

    Batsmen: P Hennessy, V Kumar, P Gallagher,  Md Nurul

    All-rounder: R Panchal,  F Afzal, A Pusthay

    Bowlers: K Lal, M Chauhan, S Tahir Qureshi

    Captain picks: Md Nurul, R Panchal

    Previous Article
    Next Article