WCC vs TPC-I Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Fantasy Cricket Tips – Zimbabwe T10 Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Sep 9, 2022 2:02 pm IST

  • Westside Cricket Club vs Takashinga Patriots 1 Cricket Club Zimbabwe T10

    WCC vs TPC-I Dream11 Prediction: Westside Cricket Club will be up against Takashinga Patriots 1 Cricket Club in match no 6 of Zimbabwe Domestic T10 league. This would be the first match for Westside Cricket Club in this competition, on the other hand, Takashinga Patriots 1 will be playing their second match.

    The Takashinga Patriots 1 Cricket Club will be playing its second game of the competition. Their opening match came against HKC who beat them by 5 wickets. After a loss in the opening game if would be interesting to see the approach of Takashinga Patriots 1 Cricket Club in this match.

    WCC vs TPC-I Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    Fixture Name: Match 6, Westside Cricket Club vs Takashinga Patriots 1 Cricket Club

    Competition: Zimbabwe T10

    Date: 9th September

    Time: 6:10 PM IST

    Ground: Harare Sports Club

    Watch Zimbabwe T10 Cup Live Score

    Watch WCC vs TPC-I Live on Fancode

    Last result at the venue

    GZC (119/6 in 10 overs) defeated TPC-II (64/8 in 10 overs) by 55 runs.

    Zimbabwe T10 Cup Pitch Report

    The surface is good for batting with 90 runs being the average first innings score here. Team batting first will look to score somewhere around the same. Team chasing might have a benefit here.

    Form Guide

    Westside Cricket Club- NR
    Takashinga Patriots 1 Cricket Club- L

    WCC Playing 11

    • For WCC, Kevin Kasuza and Kudzai Sauramba will be opening the innings.
    • The openers will be followed by Definite Mawadzi, Tinashe Chiorah, Fortune Mhlanga, and Donald Tiripano will form the rest of the batting order.
    • John Masara, Vincent Masekesa, and Victor Nayauchi will be the top picks among the bowlers.

    Kevin Kasuza
    Kudzai Sauramba
    Definite Mawadzi
    Tinashe Chiorah
    Fortune Mhlanga
    Donald Tiripano
    Tinashe Muchawaya
    Clive Chitumba
    Victor Nyauchi
    John Masara
    Vincent Masekesa

    Kevin Kasuza Stats in T20s

    Kevin Kasuza is a dashing opener and will be a crucial pick at the top for WCC. Below are his T20 numbers.


    Runs Strike Rate Best
    39 814 112.27 70

    Kudzai Saurmba Stats in T20s

    Kudzai Sauramba will be batting among the top 5 in the batting order. Below are his T20 numbers.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    18 138 36


    TPC-I Playing 11

    • TPC-I may not tinker their eleven right after the first game.
    • Innocent Kaia and skipper Tinashe Kamunhukamwe will open the innings.
    • T Kaitano, Shingi Masakadza, and Baxon Gopito will form the middle-order.
    • In the bowling unit, the onus would be Cuthbert Musoko, Tanaka Chivanga, and Keith Jaure.

    Tinashe Kamunhukamwe
    Innocent Kaia
    T Kaitano
    Shingi Masakadza
    Baxon Gopito
    Joylord Gumbie
    Alvin Chiradza
    Tapiwa Mufudza
    Cuthbert Musoko
    Tanaka Chivanga
    Keith Jaure

    Related: Most Runs in T20 for India in 2022

    Innocent Kaia Stats in T20s

    Inncoent Kaia had a decent season with the bat for Zimbabwe this time around. Below are his T20 numbers.


    Runs Strike Rate Best
    22 391 106.25


    Tinashe Kamunhukamwe Stats in T20s

    The skipper Tinahse Kamunhukamwe will most probably open the innings. Check out his numbers in T20 cricket below.


    Runs Best Strike Rate
    27 410 77


    Who will win WCC vs TPC-I today match?

    • With players like T Kaitano, Innocent Kaia, and Tinashe Kamunhukamwe in their ranks, WCC will definitely start as the favorites in this game.
    • According to the GLA vs TPC-I today match prediction, Westside Cricket Club is the favorite to win this match.

    Related: Asia Cup 2022 – Predicted Playing 11

    WCC vs TPC-I Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Kudzai Sauramba, Joylord Gumbie
    BATSMEN: Innocent Kaia, T Kaitano, Definite Mawadzi
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Shingari Masakadza, Tinashe Kamunhukamwe, Donald Tiripano
    BOWLERS: C Musoko, Tanaka Chivanga, Victor Nyauchi

    Related: Who will win Asia Cup 2022?

    WCC vs TPC-I Dream11 Prediction Captain & Vice-Captain Choices

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Innocent Kaia, Donald Tiripano

    For Grand League: T Kaitano, Definite Mawadzi

    Click for more Fantasy Cricket Tips

    Previous Article
    Next Article