Fantasy Cricket
| On May 29, 2022 4:30 PM IST

Gujarat vs Rajasthan MyTeam11 Prediction, Player Stats, Pitch Report, MyTeam11 Team for Today’s Match | Indian T20 League


Match: Gujarat vs Rajasthan, Indian T20 League

Date: 29th May, 2022

Time: 08:00 PM IST

Venue: Narendra Modi Stadium, Ahmedabad

The moment we all have been waiting for is here! The Indian T20 League’s finals will take place this Sunday. Gujarat and Rajasthan will battle it out on the pitch to determine the ultimate winner of this gruelling T20 League.

This is Gujarat’s first ever finals appearance. On the other hand, Rajasthan is familiar with the feeling of lifting the trophy over its head. The tension is in the air & the fans are delighted to witness this ultimate battle between the two teams.

Team Preview


It is almost poetic. Gujarat kicked off the Indian T20 League 2022 and after multiple grilling matches, Gujarat is playing the final match of the grandest T20 League of the world.

Gujarat booked its place into the finals when they defeated Rajasthan in the Qualifier 1 match. So far in the tournament, the Gujarat team has hit 239 4s and 75 6s, making them the team with the lowest number of sixes. However, it is the match-winning ability of the team that has made them a class-apart from the rest of the teams.

Hardik Pandya, David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Shubhman Gill and Rashid Khan have been consistent with their performances throughout the tournament. Skipper Hardik Pandya is the highest run-scorer for the team, having 453 runs in his bag. Meanwhile, David Miller is having the best season of Indian T20 League and has scored 449 runs for the team. The bowling side has also been brilliant where Mohsin Khan has troubled several bowlers with his outstanding balance of line and length. Rashid Khan and Mohammed Shami have tied the bowling unit with their experience and are setting examples in every match.

Gujarat would look to create history by winning the final match against Rajasthan.


It is happening again!Rajasthan team is in the finals of the Indian T20 League. The last time when Rajasthan was in the finals, they lifted the trophy and created history by becoming the first team to become the Indian T20 League champion.

The men in Pink defeated Bangalore in a tense Qualifier 2 match in Ahmedabad. Once again, it was the brilliant innings of Jos Buttler that helped the team to crush the spirits of Faf du Plessis and his men. Buttler hit his 4th century of the season and hit 106* runs off just 60 balls. Buttler is the highest run-scorer of the tournament and has scored a whopping 824 runs in the tournament. The English batter has hit the maximum number of sixes (45) and has had a healthy average throughout the season.

Now, the Rajasthan team has to buckle up for the ultimate showdown against Guajarat who will be appearing in their very first finals of Indian T20 League.

Pitch Report & Conditions

The final match of the Indian T20 league 2022 will take place at the Narendra Modi Stadium in Ahmedabad. The pitch in Ahmedabad is good for the team batting first because the batters at the pitch get good assistance through the pitch. However, once the dew factor settles in, the game becomes more interesting.

Here are the MyTeam11 Fantasy Tips for the match between Rajasthan vs Rajasthan.

Probable Playing XI:


Wriddhiman Saha (wk), Shubman Gill, Matthew Wade, Hardik Pandya (c), David Miller, Rahul Tewatia, Rashid Khan, Ravisrinivasan Sai Kishore, Yash Dayal, Alzarri Joseph, Mohammed Shami


Yashasvi Jaiswal, Jos Buttler, Sanju Samson (c & wk), Devdutt Padikkal, Shimron Hetmyer, Riyan Parag, Ravichandran Ashwin, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna, Obed McCoy, Yuzvendra Chahal

Suggested Playing XI No.1 for Gujarat vs TBD MyTeam11 Team:

Keeper – Jos Buttler (C), Sanju Samson, Matthew Wade

Batsmen – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, David Miller (VC)

All-Rounders – Hardik Pandya, Rahul Tewatia

Bowlers –Yuzvendra Chahal, Trent Boult, Prasidh Krishna

Suggested Playing XI No.2 for Gujarat vs TBD MyTeam11 Team:

Keeper – Jos Buttler (C), Sanju Samson

Batsmen – Yashasvi Jaiswal, Shubman Gill, David Miller, Devdutt Paddikal

All-Rounders – Hardik Pandya, Rahul Tewatia, Ravichandran Ashwin

Bowlers – Yuzvendra Chahal, Rashid Khan (VC)

MyTeam11 also brings you an extraordinary feature of LIVE Fantasy! You can create teams during the LIVE match. Now you can create separate teams in the 2nd innings during the LIVE match and grab opportunities to Play More & Win More!