Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 6 months ago

IN-A vs EN-A Dream11 Prediction 1st Unofficial ODI 2019 Preview, Team News, Playing11

By Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

England Lions tour of India, 2019 | IN-A vs EN-A  Dream11 1st Unofficial ODI Match Prediction

India A vs England A Match Preview | Who Will Win Today Match

Thiruvananthapuram, January 23 Wednesday at 09:00 AM IST

England Lions tour of India kickstarts tomorrow with the first unofficial ODI scheduled to be played at Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram. Led by Sam Billings, Lions will be playing 5 unofficial ODIs followed with two Tests at Krishnagiri Stadium, Wayanad, Kerala in February.

A 15-member squad has been named by BCCI to host England Lions. The squad will be led by test team vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane in the first three one-dayers while Ankit Bawane will lead in the remaining two games. Ishan Kishan, Hanuma Vihari, Axar Patel and Shreyas Iyer are a few big names who will be featuring in the clash.

The touring England Lions will be led by Sam Billings and have Lewis Gregory, Ben Duckett, Sam Hain. Olie Pope and Jamie Overton in their ranks. They suffered a blow when Tom Moores got ruled out of the tour following an injury. The ECB has named Steven Mullaney as the replacement for Moores.

IN-A vs EN-A Team News:

  • Steven Mullaney has been named as the replacement for the injured Tom Moores
  • Ajinkya Rahane will lead India A in the first three encounters

Stay connected.

IN-A vs EN-A  Playing 11:

The probable IN-A vs EN-A  playing 11 is listed below.

India A-

Wicketkeeper: Ishan Kishan

Batsmen: Ankit Bawne, Shreyas Iyer, Hanuma Vihari, Ajinkya Rahane (c)

All-rounder: Krunal Pandya, Axar Patel

Bowlers: Siddarth Kaul, Deepak Chahar, Mayank Markande, Navdeep Saini

England A-

Wicketkeeper: Alex Davies

Batsmen: Sam Hain, Sam Billings, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett

All-rounder: L Gregory, D Bess, J Overton/S Mullaney

Bowlers: D Briggs, James Porter, Zak Chappell


India A – Ajinkya Rahane (c), Ishan Kishan (wk), Navdeep Saini, Siddarth Kaul, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Chahar, Jayant Yadav, Ankit Bawne, Shardul Thakur, Axar Patel, Shreyas Iyer, Anmolpreet Singh, Krunal Pandya, Hanuma Vihari, Mayank Markande

England A – Sam Billings (c & wk), Danny Briggs, Lewis Gregory, Matthew Carter, Sam Hain, Alex Davies, Jamie Overton, James Porter, Saqib Mahmood, Zak Chappell, Tom Moores, Dominic Bess, Ollie Pope, Ben Duckett, Will Jacks

“You can also join our Facebook group for the latest news and updates.”

IN-A vs EN-A Dream11 Team:

You can choose this IN-A vs EN-A  Dream11 team or make your own.

Note: This IN-A vs EN-A Dream11 Prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-A vs EN-A team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-A vs EN-A Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 Prediction updates.

Note:-India Fantasy caters to sports enthusiasts who are willing to play on fantasy platform to win big. We provide fantasy previews for platforms such asDream11 but do not run any cash contests on our website.
Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

It might be a just another game for you, but for me, Cricket is something which I live for. From following cricket teams to keeping an eye on every new update in the cricketing world, I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.