Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 months ago

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Match Prediction | Deodhar Trophy 1st match Playing11, Fantasy Team News

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Today Match Prediction | India A vs India B Match Preview

JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi, 31st October at 09:00 AM IST

The domestic 50-over competition which comprises of three teams in India A, B and C is all set to kick-start from October 31st at the JSCA International Stadium Complex in Ranchi.
The first match of the competition will see India A colliding against India B, followed by India C vs India A and the last match ahead of the final will be played between India B and India C.
Here, we have come up with the team news, possible playing elevens and Fantasy picks for IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 match prediction.

Also Read: Deodhar Trophy 2019: Squads, fixtures and players to watch out

Team news

India A
India A will be led by Andhra batsman Hanuma Vihari and they have announced a 14-man squad for the competition.

Team combination: Devdutt Padikkal and Abhimanyu Easwaran are expected to open the innings for India A. Hanuma Vihari, Vishnu Vinod and Ishan Kishan will follow the openers. In the bowling department, Jaydev Unadkat, R Ashwin and Sandeep Warrier will hold the key.

IN-A Playing 11- (Expected)
Ishan Kishan, V Vinod, D Padikkal, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Bhargav Merai, Hanuma Vihari, Ravichandran Ashwin, Sandeep Warrier, Jaidev Unadkat, Siddharth Kaul, Amandeep Khare.

India B
Wicket-keeper batsman Parthiv Patel will lead India B who have announced a 14-man squad.

Team combination: Priyank Panchal will open the innings along with Parthiv Patel. Ruturaj Gaikwad, Nitish Rana, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith and Kedar Jadhav will follow the openers.

IN-B Playing 11- (Expected)
Parthiv Patel, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Nitish Rana, Priyank Panchal, R Gaikwad, K Jadhav, Baba Aparajith, V Shankar, K Gowtham, R Kalaria, Shahbaz Nadeem.


IN-A Squad
Hanuma Vihari (c), Vishnu Vinod, Amandeep Khare, Abhishek Raman, Siddharth Kaul, Ishan Kishan (wk), Sandeep Warrier, Shahbaz Ahmed, Ravi Bishnoi, Ravichandran Ashwin, Devdutt Padikkal, A R Easwaran, Jaydev Unadkat, Bhargav Merai.

IN-B Squad
Parthiv Patel (c), Rush Kalaria, Ruturaj Gaekwad, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith, Anukul Roy, Shahbaz Nadeem, K Gowtham, Vijay Shankar, Nitish Rana, Yarra Prithviraj, Kedar Jadhav, Priyank Panchal, Mohammed Siraj.

Fantasy Team

Fantasy picks from India B-

Possible game-changers:
Yashasvi Jaiswal: The young batsman impressed one and all in the Vijay Hazare Trophy by scoring a doubleton. He is definitely a fruitful choice in this facet.
Rush Kalaria: With 21 wickets from 11 matches he ended the Vijay Hazare Trophy with most wickets for Gujarat.
Baba Aparajith: Undoubtedly the best player for Tamil Nadu in this season of Vijay Hazare Trophy as he scored 598 runs from 12 innings and scalped 11 wickets.

All-rounder Vijay Shankar could be the x-factor. Representing Tamil Nadu in the Vijay Hazare Trophy he scalped 4 wickets and scored 384 runs from 10 innings at an average of 54.85.

Players to avoid:
Y Prithviraj, Mohammad Siraj

Fantasy picks from India A-

Possible game-changers:
Devdutt Padikkal: He was the highest run-getter for Karnataka in the Vijay Hazare Trophy with 609 runs from 11 innings at an average of 67.66 which included 5 fifties and two centuries.
Abhimanyu Easwaran: In all possibilities, Easwaran is expected to open the innings for India A. In the Vijay Hazare Trophy he scored 271 runs from 7 innings at an average 45.61.
Abhishek Raman: Another Bengal batsman who made an impression in this year's Vijay Hazare Trophy. From 9 innings he scored 402 runs at an average 57.42.

Ravichandran Ashwin can be a dominating force with both bat and ball in India A's cause.

Players to avoid:
Vishnu Vinod, Ravi Bishnoi

To get exclusive fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The fantasy teams which we have provided here of IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 match prediction is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.