Categories: Fantasy Cricket
August 18, 2018
| On 10 months ago

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Prediction | IN-A vs IN-B Team News, Playing11

By Akshay singh

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Prediction

IN-A vs IN-B Match Prediction Tips | India A vs India B Who will win Today Match

Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, Aug 19 at 09:00 AM IST Local

The opening day games were called off without a ball being bowled due to indifferent playing conditions and bad weather. The third game of the competition will witness the two Indian sides locking horns with each other and the venue will be the Ramana Praneetha Ground in Andhra Pradesh.

One of the called-off games was scheduled at this venue which was to be played between India A and Australia A. The same is expected today as the weather forecast is not at all favourable for the match to take place.

Nevertheless, if the match takes place, both India A and India B would love to start their campaign with a win because currently all the four teams have been allotted 2 points each and the team who wins this encounter will automatically grab the first position.

Read on for IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Team News and India A vs India B playing 11.

IN-A vs IN-B Team News:

  • Shreyas Iyer will once again don the captain’s hat for this series as well for India-A.
  • India B will be led by Manish Pandey.

IN-A vs IN-B Playing 11

Speaking of the IN-A vs IN-B Playing 11, here’s how the two sides can line-up.

India-A Playing 11(Probable)

Wicket-Keeper: Sanju Samson

Batsmen: Prithvi Shaw, Shreyas Iyer(c), Nitish Rana, Suryakumar Yadav (Doubt: Ravikumar Samarth)

All-rounders: Hanuma Vihari, Krishnappa Gowtham, Krunal Pandya

Bowlers: Mayank Markande, Mohammad Siraj, Deepak Chahar (Doubt: Shivam Mavi)

India B Playing 11(Probable):

Wicket-Keeper: Ishan Kishan

Batsmen: Mayank Agarwal, Manish Pandey(c), Shubman Gill, Abhimanyu Easwaran

All-rounders: Deepak Hooda, Jayant Yadav

Bowlers: Siddharth Kaul, Navdeep Saini, Prasidh Krishna, Shreyas Gopal (Doubt: Kulwant Khejoroliya)

IN-A vs IN-B Squads

India A: Shreyas Iyer(c), K Khaleel Ahmed, Hanuma Vihari, Prithvi Shaw, Krunal Pandya, Suryakumar Yadav, Mayank Markande, Sanju Samson(wk), Siddesh Lad, Deepak Chahar, Mohammad Siraj, Shivam Mavi, Krishnappa Gowtham, Nitish Rana, Ravikumar Samarth.

India B: Manish Pandey (c), Shubman Gill, Jayant Yadav, Prasidh Krishna, Dharmendrasinh Jadeja, Siddarth Kaul, Mayank Agarwal, Ishan Kishan (wk), Navdeep Saini, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Shreyas Gopal., Kulwant Khejroliya, Ricky Bhui, Deepak Hooda.

IN-A vs IN-B Key Players

India A:

  • With the bat, the onus would be on skipper Shreyas Iyer, Sanju Samson and Prithvi Shaw.
  • Deepak Chahar early swings are really lethal and can trouble any batting line-up.

India B:

  • Mayank Aggarwal who is batting like a dream will be the pick of the batsman for India B.
  • Shreyas Gopal, Navdeep Saini and experienced seamer Siddharth Kaul are the bowlers to rely on.

Note: This IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis India A vs India B team news.

IN-A vs IN-B Dream11 Team

Note: Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of India A vs India B Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Akshay singh

A retrospective individual who loves to impersonate for the readers with my writings