Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On 4 months ago

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Match Prediction | Deodhar Trophy 2019 Final | Team News, Playing11, Fantasy Teams

India B vs India C Deodhar Trophy 2019 Final

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Match Prediction: Unbeaten in the league stage with two wins in two games, India C will look to lift up the Deodhar Trophy 2019 when they face off India B tomorrow at JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi in the final clash.

Both the teams met on Saturday in what was a dress rehearsal for the final and India C emerged victorious with a margin of 136 runs, courtesy Axar Patel's blistering unbeaten 98.

Previous meeting:

India C (280/5) beat India B (144-10) by 136 runs

India C – Axar Patel 98*, Virat Singh 76*

India B – Baba Aparajith 53; Mayank Markande 4-25

Match Details:

Deodhar Trophy 2019 Final
Date: Monday, 4th November 2019
Venue: JSCA International Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Time: 8:45 AM IST

Also Read: WI-W vs IN-W Dream11 Match Prediction 2nd ODI

Ground Statistics:

Avg 1st inn score: 261

Avg 2nd inn score: 198

Highest Total: 313/5 (50 Ov) by AUS vs IND

Lowest Total: 155/10 (42.2 Ov) by ENG vs IND

Highest Chased: 288/7 (48.4 Ov) by IND vs SL

Lowest Defended: 260/7 (50 Ov) by NZ vs IND

IN-B vs IN-CTeam News

India B:


  • No injury update

Team combination:

  • Rituraj Gaikwad, P Panchal and B Aparajith are likely to form the top order
  • Nitish Rana, V Shankar, Kedar Jadhav and skipper Parthiv Patel will follow
  • Shahbaz Nadeem, Roosh Kalaria, V Shankar and M Siraj will form the attack

IN-B Playing 11- (Expected)

Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Nitish Rana, Mohammed Siraj, Kedar Jadhav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Baba Aparajith, Vijay Shankar, Roosh Kalaria, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Anukul Roy, Yashasvi Jaiswal

India C:


  • No injury updates

Possible changes:

  • Diwesh Pathania can make way for either Dhawal Kulkarni or Avesh Khan
  • Priyam Garg has managed 34 runs in two innings and can make way for Agarwal

Team combination:

  • Shubham Gill will be leading the side
  • He is likely to pair up with Mayank Agarwal to open the innings. Agarwal missed the last encounter and is expected to return
  • Surya Kumar Yadav, Dinesh Karthik, Anmol Preet Singh and Aksar Patel will follow
  • Mayank Markande, Jalaj Saxena Ishan Porel and Aksar Patel will form the attack

IN-C Playing 11- (Expected)

Dinesh Karthik (wk), Suryakumar Yadav, Jalaj Saxena, Axar Patel, Virat Singh, Diwesh Pathania/D Kulkarni, Anmolpreet Singh, Ishan Porel, Shubman Gill (c), P Garg/M Agarwal, Mayank Markande

IN-B vs IN-C Squads

IN-B Squad-

Vijay Shankar, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Priyank Panchal, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Baba Aparajith, Krishnappa Gowtham, Parthiv Patel (c & wk), Kedar Jadhav, Shahbaz Nadeem, Roosh Kalaria, Mohammed Siraj, Anukul Roy, and Nitish Rana.

IN-C Squad-

Suryakumar Yadav, Anmolpreet Singh, Ishan Porel, Jalaj Saxena, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Virat Singh, Diwesh Pathania, Dhawal Kulkarni, Mayank Agarwal, Axar Patel, Avesh Khan, Shubman Gill (c), Priyam Garg, and Mayank Markande.

More to read: IND vs BAN Dream11 Match Prediction 1st ODI

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Fantasy Picks:

Fantasy picks from India B:

  • Baba Aparajith – 154 runs 2 innings with a fifty and a hundred
  • R Gaikwad – 133 runs in 2 innings, including a hundred
  • M Siraj and R Kalaria – 3 wickets each
  • S Nadeem – 2 wickets in 2 innings

Fantasy picks from India C

  • Mayank Agarwal – 120 runs in 1 inning
  • Shubhman Gill – 144 runs in 2 innings
  • Axar Patel – 98 runs in 1 inning and 1 wicket
  • Jalaj Saxena – 9 scalps in 2 innings
  • Mayank Markande & I Porel – 4 wickets each in 2 innings

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Fantasy Team:

To get exclusive Fantasy tips, enter your name and phone number below:

Loading Please Wait..

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions, depending on the match situation. The Fantasy teams which we have provided here of AUS vs SL Dream11 is best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Dheeraj Singh @Cric_kette

A 90's born who has witnessed Sachin becoming "The God", Dhoni becoming "The only Captain to have won all the ICC trophies" and Kohli turning into a "run-machine". Cricket is something I am crazy for and I try to deliver the best and true I can in my every writing.