Categories: Fantasy Cricket
October 23, 2018
| On 8 months ago

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Prediction | India B vs India C Deodhar Trophy Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team | India B vs India C | Deodhar Trophy

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Match Prediction | Who Will Win Today Match

Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi, October 24 at 09:00 AM IST

India C kickstart their Deodhar Trophy 2018 campaign against India B at Feroz Shah Kotla on Wednesday. Shreyas Iyer led India B had played India A in the tournament opener on Tuesday.

India B recorded a comfortable 43-run win in the first game of the tournament, courtesy Nadeem and Markande claiming seven wickets between them. Both Hanuma Vihari and Manoj Tiwary registered 50+ scores in the match.

Indian Cricket Team vice-captain Ajinkya Rahane will lead India C in the tournament. India C’s batting is an excellent blend of youthful exuberance in Shubman Gill and seasoned campaigners like Suresh Raina. Likewise, their bowling looks good on paper with the likes of Rajneesh Gurbani, Washington Sundar and Navdeep Saini in the ranks.

Pitch conditions: Going by the recent games played at Feroz Shah Kotla, it is likely to be a belter. Expect a game dominated by the bat.

IN-B vs IN-C Team News

Stay tuned

IN-B vs IN-C Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides may lineup for India B vs India C Deodhar Trophy fixture.

India B Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Ankush Bains

Batsmen – Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal, Manoj Tiwary (Doubt: Ruturaj Gaikwad)

All-rounders – Hanuma Vihari (Doubt: Krishnappa Gowtham)

Bowlers – Deepak Chahar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Mayank Markande

India C Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Ishan Kishan

Batsmen – Ajinkya Rahane, Shubman Gill, Suresh Raina, (Doubts: Abhinav Mukund, Suryakumar Yadav, Ravikumar Samarth)

All-rounders – Washington Sundar, Vijay Shankar

Bowlers – Rajneesh Gurbani, Navdeep Saini (Doubts: Umar Nazir Mir, Rahul Chahar, Pappu Roy)


IN-B vs IN-C Squads

India B squad: Shreyas Iyer (c), Ruturaj Gaikwad, Mayank Markande, Rohit Rayudu, Manoj Tiwary, Mayank Agarwal, Varun Aaron, Jaydev Unadkat, Deepak Chahar, Shahbaz Nadeem, Hanuma Vihari, Prashant Chopra, Krishnappa Gowtham and Ankush Bains (wk).

India C squad: Ajinkya Rahane (c), Abhinav Mukund, Suryakumar Yadav, Vijay Shankar, Ravikumar Samarth, Navdeep Saini, Umar Nazir Mir, Ishan Kishan (wk), Rajneesh Gurbani, Washington Sundar, Shubman Gill, Rahul Chahar, Pappu Roy and Suresh Raina

“Join our Telegram Channel to get updates on your mobile IndiaFantasy

“Have you followed us on Twitter yet? Click here

IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Team

Batting-friendly surface:

  • Ishan Kishan is a top order batsman and is in a decent form of late. He will be our wicket-keeper choice.
  • Keeping the conditions in mind, we are going with five batsmen. Our choices of batsmen are Shreyas Iyer, Mayank Agarwal, Ajinkya Rahane, Shubman Gill and Suresh Raina, basis current form and experience.
  • In the all-rounders, we are choosing two players. First will be batting all-rounder Hanuma Vihari, again based on batting-friendly conditions and Vihari’s form.

Assistance for slow bowlers:

  • We are going with three spinners for the fact that dry surface might offer some assistance for the slow bowlers. Our picks are Washington Sundar, Mayank Markande and Shahbaz Nadeem.

Note: This IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-B vs IN-C team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-B vs IN-C Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.