Categories: Fantasy Cricket
| On Updated : Jan 8, 2020 2:43 AM IST

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Prediction | Women Challenger Trophy T20 | Team News

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Match Preview

India C Women vs India B Women Dream11: In the fifth match of Women's T20 Challenger Trophy 2020, India C Women will be colliding against India B Women in match no five of the competition.
The battle is for the top two spots in the points table, as the teams finishing among the top two will end up playing the final on January 10th.
As of now, India B women are heading the charts with 2 wins and a no-result game from 3 matches, whereas, India C women are placed second with a win and a loss from 2 games.
Here, we have come up with match prediction, team news, possible playing elevens and fantasy picks for IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 prediction, today match prediction.

Barabati Stadium, Cuttack, 07th January at 11:00 AM IST

Last result at this venue

Jan 06, 2020: India Women B 139/4 (20 Overs), defeated India Women A 104/7 (20 Overs) by 35 runs.

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Team News

India B Women News
They haven't tinkered with their eleven so far and are getting results in their favor. Once again, no changes are expected to take place.
Injuries/Unavailable: Poonam Yadav (Shoulder injury)
Replacement: Shrayosi Aich
Possible combination:
Vellaswamy Vanitha and skipper Smriti Mandhana will be opening the innings for India B women followed by Jemimah Rodrigues and Richa Ghosh.
Anuja Patil, Shikha Pandey and Pooja Vastrakar will be sharing the bowling responsibilities.
India B Women Playing 11- (Expected)
Renuka Singh, Tanuja Kanwar, Pooja Vastrakar, Jemimah Rodrigues, Sushma Verma, Shikha Pandey, Richa Ghosh, Smriti Mandhana, Anuja Patil, Sushree Dibyadarshini, Vellaswamy Vanitha

India C Women News
The India C women would be eyeing to consolidate their second spot on the points table with a win here.
Injury: Harleen Deol (Injury)
Probable combination: Meghna Singh and Shivali Shinde are expected to sit out again.
Yastika Bhatia and Shafali Verma will be opening the innings for India C women followed by Veda Krishnamurthy, Nuzhat Parween and Dayalan Hemlatha.
In the bowling department, the impetus would be on Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Monica Sharma and Tanusree Sarkar.
India C Women Playing 11- (Expected)
Veda Krishnamurthy, Nuzhat Parween, Vrushali Bhagat, Dayalan Hemalatha, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Tanusree Sarkar, Shafali Verma, Arundhati Reddy, Yastika Bhatia, Monica Sharma, Manali Dakshini

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Today match prediction Squads

IN-B-W Squad
Smriti Mandhana (C), Renuka Singh, Shrayosi Aich, Sushma Verma (WK), Anjali Sarvani, Vanitha V.R, T.P. Kanwar, Sushri Dibyadarshini, Richa Ghosh, Jemimah Rodrigues, Pooja Vastrakar, Anuja Patil, R Kalpana (WK), Shikha Pandey.

IN-C-W Squad
Veda Krishnamurthy (c), Monica Sharma, Dayalan Hemalatha, Tanusree Sarkar, Yastika Bhatia, Shafali Verma, Arundhati Reddy, Nuzhat Parween (wk), Madhuri Mehta, Harleen Deol, Jincy George, Manali Dakshini, Vrushali Bhagat, Rajeshwari Gayakwad.

IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 Fantasy Team

Fantasy Picks from India B Women-

Players to watch out:
Smriti Mandhana: The skipper has managed 107 runs to her name from the last 4 T20I innings. She has a career strike-rate of 117.01.
Jemimah Rodrigues: 763 runs from 28 innings in T20s at a strike-rate of 114.73. She has scored 21 runs from two innings so far.
Sushri Dibyadarshini: 3 wickets so far from a single game.

Players to avoid:
A Sarvani

Fantasy Picks from India C Women-

Players to watch out:
Veda Krishnamurthy: She has scored 25 runs so far from 2 innings. In T20Is, from 56 innings she has managed 804 runs.
Dayalan Hemlatha: She has managed 44 runs from 2 innings so far. Careerwise, from 6 T20I innings, she has managed 26 runs and taken 5 wickets.
Rajeshwari Gayakwad: 4 wickets from 2 matches so far.
Shafali Varma: She is the leading run-scorer so far with 54 runs from 2 innings.

Players to avoid:
Madhuri Mehta, V Bhagat

For Dream11 teams, click the banner below

WK: N Parween
BAT: S Verma (c), S Mandhana, V Vanitha, J Rodrigues
ALL: D Hemalatha (vc), A Patil
BWL: M Dakshini, R Gayakwad, P Vastrakar, S Dibyadarshini

WK: N Parween
BAT: S Verma, S Mandhana, V Vanitha, J Rodrigues (c)
ALL: D Hemalatha, A Patil
BWL: M Dakshini, R Gayakwad (vc), P Vastrakar, S Dibyadarshini

Subscribe to our youtube channel for funny spoofs

Who will Win Today Match: We are backing India B Women to win this contest.

To get exclusive Fantasy tips of Today Cricket Match Prediction, enter your name and phone number below.

Loading Please Wait..

Disclaimer: Management can take late decisions depending on the match situation. The Fantasy teams which we have provided here of IN-B-W vs IN-C-W Dream11 are to the best of our interest and depending on the credit scores of the players.

Akshay Singh @Akshay_Cric

An ardent sports enthusiast who likes to write in such a manner so that the readers could relate themselves and feel the passion of the game.