Categories: Fantasy Cricket
August 22, 2018
| On 10 months ago

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Prediction Duleep Trophy Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Match Prediction | India Red vs India Blue | Duleep Trophy

Dindigul, 23 August at 1:30 PM IST

In the second game of Duleep Trophy, India Red take on India Blue at NPR College Ground in Dindigul.

In the tournament opener between India Green and India Red, the contest ended in a tame draw after an enthralling three days of cricket. Sanjay Ramaswamy, Baba Aparajith and Baba Indrajith notched 100+ scores while Rajneesh Gurbani was the best bowler in the game returning with figures of 7-81 in a single innings.

India Red, having played a game already in the competition, would look to put pressure on their counterparts for the fixture and try to come out on top in their last attempt to seal a final’s spot. On the other hand, India Blue would be looking to start their campaign on a positive note.

Pitch conditions: In the last game, the surface was difficult for run-scoring and had something for the quick bowlers.

Last competitive FC result at the venue: India Red 337 & 262/1 drew with India Green 309 – Aug 17-20, Duleep Trophy 2018

IN-R vs IN-B Team News

Stay tuned

IN-R vs IN-B Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in India Red vs India Blue clash.

India Red Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Akshay Wadkar

Batsmen – Ashutosh Singh, Abhinav Mukund, Sanjay Ramaswamy (Doubt: Writtick Chatterjee)

All-rounders – Baba Aparajith (Doubt: Parvez Rasool)

Bowlers – Rajneesh Gurbani, Ishan Porel (Doubt: Yarra Prithviraj, Shahbaz Nadeem, Mihir Hirwani, Abhimanyu Mithun)

India Blue Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Srikar Bharat

Batsmen – Faiz Fazal, Dhruv Shorey, Ganesh Satish (Doubt: Anmolpreet Singh, Abhishek Raman)

All-rounders – Akshay Wakhare (Doubt: Swapnil Singh, Nikhil Gangta)

Bowlers – Dhawal Kulkarni, Basil Thampi, Jaydev Unadkat, (Doubt: Bandaru Ayyappa)

IN-R vs IN-B Squads

India Red Squad: Abhinav Mukund (c), Baba Aparajith, Bavanaka Sandeep, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shahbaz Nadeem, Parvez Rasool, Mihir Hirwani, Rajneesh Gurbani, Akshay Wadkar, Writtick Chatterjee, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Abhishek Gupta (wk), Yarra Prithviraj, Ashutosh Singh and Ishan Porel.

India Blue Squad: Faiz Fazal (c), Ganesh Satish, Dhawal Kulkarni, Jaydev Unadkat, Bandaru Ayyappa, Akshay Wakhare, Srikar Bharat (wk), Dhruv Shorey, Nikhil Gangta, Swapnil Singh, Anmolpreet Singh, Abhishek Raman and Basil Thampi.

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Key Players

India Red:

  • Ashutosh Singh, Sanjay Ramaswamy and Baba Aparajith have all made substantial scores in the first game of the competition.
  • Rajneesh Gurbani was exceptional with the ball against India Green.

India Blue:

  • Srikar Bharat and Faiz Fazal will be two pillars of India Blue’s batting.
  • In Dhawal Kulkarni, Basil Thampi and Jaydev Unadkat, India Blue have got a potent pace-attack.

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Team

Note: This IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-R vs IN-B team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.