IN-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction, Playing 11, Top Picks, Fantasy Cricket Tips for India Women vs Australia Women Dream11 Team for Today’s Match

Updated on: Dec 9, 2022 6:27 pm IST

  • IN-W vs AU-W Dream11

    IN-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction: The Indian Women’s team is all set to host Australia Women in a five-match T20I series and the opening T20I encounter will be taking place on 9 December, 2022 (Friday) at the Dr DY Patil Sports Academy in Mumbai. India Women will be back in action after having crowned as the winners of the recently concluded edition of the Asia Cup but the Women in Blue do not have a good record against Australia in T20I cricket. On the other hand, the Australian Women’s team will be playing international cricket for the first time after winning the Gold Medal in the Commonwealth Games 2022 where they defeated India in the final.

    IN-W vs AU-W Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

    1st T20I, India Women vs Australia Women

    India Women vs Australia Women T20I

    9 December 2022 @ 7 PM IST

    Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Mumbai

    Where to Watch IN-W vs AU-W Live on TV and Live Streaming?

    Watch Pakistan vs England 2nd Test Live on Sony Sports Network and Sony LIV app.

    IN-W vs AU-W Pitch Report

    The pitch at the Dr DY Patil Sports Academy will once again provide some very good batting-friendly conditions on offer. There will be some great quality of bounce which will help the pace bowlers during the first few overs and the spinners might get some bit of turn as the game progresses. However, the dew factor will play an important role during the second innings. The captain winning the toss should look to bowl first.

    IN-W Playing 11

    1. Smriti Mandhana
    2. Shafali Verma
    3. Yastika Bhatia (wk)
    4. Jemimah Rodrigues
    5. Harmanpreet Kaur (C)
    6. Harleen Deol
    7. Deepti Sharma
    8. Renuka Singh Thakur
    9. Rajeshwari Gayakwad
    10. Meghna Singh
    11. Radha Yadav


    AU-W Playing 11

    1. Alyssa Healy (C & wk)
    2. Beth Mooney
    3. Ellyse Perry
    4. Ashleigh Gardner
    5. Grace Harris
    6. Kim Garth
    7. Tahlia McGrath
    8. Annabel Sutherland
    9. Jess Jonassen
    10. Megan Schutt
    11. Nicola Carey


    Who will score most runs in IN-W vs AU-W 1st T20I?

    Australia Women’s captain Alyssa Healy has always done well against India in the shorter format of the game. Alyssa Healy has smashed more than 2200 T20I runs that includes as many as 12 fifties and 1 century.

    Matches Runs Strike-rate 50/100 Recent Form
    132 2207 127.05 12/1 1, 26, 2, 6, 107*

    Who will pick most wickets in IN-W vs AU-W 1st T20I?

    India’s seamer Renuka Thakur has already become a crucial wicket-taker for her side as seen in the recent while. Renuka Singh has picked up a total of 21 wickets at an economy of less than 6.

    Matches Wickets Average Economy Recent Form
    20 21 19.38 5.89 3/24, 3/27, 2/24, 3/5, 1/6


    Who will be the X-factor in IN-W vs AU-W 1st T20I?

    India’s opener Smriti Mandhana has batted amazingly well during the last few months and will be looking to extend her impressive form. Smriti Mandhana has composed more than 2400 T20I runs that consists of 18 half-centuries.

    Matches Runs Strike-rate 50s Recent Form
    102 2437 123.01 18 51*, 13, 47, 17

    Who will win India Women vs Australia Women Today match?

    • India Women have ended up losing all of their last 5 T20I matches against Australia so far.
    • Australia Women have witnessed a total of 4 victories and only a single T20I defeat in the recent while.

    According to the India Women vs Australia Women today match prediction, India Women are the favourites to win this match.

    IN-W vs AU-W Dream11 Team Prediction

    WICKET-KEEPERS: Alyssa Healy
    BATTERS: Beth Mooney, Ellyse Perry, Harmanpreet Kaur, Jemimah Rodrigues, Smriti Mandhana 
    ALL-ROUNDERS: Ashleigh Gardner, Deepti Sharma
    BOWLERS: Renuka Thakur, Megan Schutt, Jess Jonassen

    Who should be the captain of your IN-W vs AU-W Fantasy Team?

    For Small League, Head-to-Head contests: Alyssa Healy, Smriti Mandhana.

    For Grand League: Harmanpreet Kaur, Ashleigh Garner.

    Previous Article
    Next Article