Fantasy Cricket
| On Feb 20, 2022 6:15 PM IST

IND vs WI Dream11 Prediction AFTER TOSS 3rd T20I India vs West Indies Live Score, Pitch Report, Player Stats, Dream11 Team for Today’s Match


IND vs WI Dream11 AFTER TOSS: It is now time for the third and final T20I game between hosts India  and West Indies at the Eden Gardens in Kolkata on 20 February, 2022 (Sunday). The Men in Blue have already won this three-match T20I series by taking an unassailable lead of 2-0. In a nerve-wracking encounter which went down the wire, India finally managed to pick up an amazing 8-run victory over the Windies team during the 2nd T20I. On the other hand, West Indies are still yet to get off the mark in this India tour.

IND vs WI 3rd T20I Match Details

Fixture Name: 3rd T20I, India vs West Indies

Competition: India vs West Indies T20I

Date: 20 February

Time: 7 PM IST

Ground: Eden Gardens, Kolkata

Watch IND vs WI Live Score

Watch India vs West Indies Live on Star Sports Network and HotStar app.

Toss Update: West Indies won the toss and opted to bowl first.

IND vs WI Dream11 Prediction for Today Match

IND Playing 11 (Confirmed)

Ruturaj Gaikwad
Ishan Kishan
Rohit Sharma

Suryakumar Yadav
Shreyas Iyer
Venkatesh Iyer
Harshal Patel
Shardul Thakur

Deepak Chahar
Ravi Bishnoi
Avesh Khan

Related: Top 5 Fantasy Cricket Picks for IND vs WI 3rd T20I


WI Playing 11 (Confirmed)

Shai Hope
Kyle Mayers

Nicholas Pooran
Rovman Powell

Kieron Pollard
Roston Chase
Romario Shepherd
Jason Holder

Dominic Drakes
Fabian Allen
Hayden Walsh

Related: India vs West Indies 3rd T20I Cricket Betting Tips

India vs West Indies Dream11 Team Prediction

WICKET-KEEPERS: Ishan Kishan, Nicholas Pooran
BATTERS: Rohit Sharma, Suryakumar Yadav, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rovman Powell
ALL-ROUNDERS: Roston Chase
BOWLERS: Dominic Drakes, Ravi Bishnoi, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan

Related: IND vs WI 3rd T20I Today Match Prediction

India T20I squad: Rohit Sharma (Captain), Ishan Kishan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (vice-captain) (wicket-keeper), Venkatesh Iyer, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Ravi Bishnoi, Yuzvendra Chahal, Mohammed Siraj, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Avesh Khan, Harshal Patel, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Deepak Hooda, Kuldeep Yadav.

West Indies T20I squad: Keiron Pollard (captain), Nicholas Pooran (VC), Fabian Allen, Darren Bravo, Roston Chase, Sheldon Cottrell, Dominic Drakes, Jason Holder, Shai Hope, Akeal Hosein, Brandon King, Rovman Powell, Romario Shepherd, Odean Smith, Kyle Mayers, Hayden Walsh Jr.

If you’re looking to play on a fantasy cricket app other than Dream11, iGamio offers low entry fees and high winnings. Click here to check out iGamio App

Get daily offers, giveaways and coupon code for fantasy cricket apps and chance to win big on contests like substitution fantasy. Join telegram channel here.

Kuljyot Singh

A cricket maniac who lives his life like a T20 match, time is short so make the most of it. Always thriving to learn more about cricket writing and obviously being an Indian, a big cricket expert.