Categories: Fantasy Cricket
September 3, 2018
| On 10 months ago

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Prediction Duleep Trophy Final Team News, Playing 11

By Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

IN-R vs IN-B  Dream11 Match Prediction | India Red vs India Blue | Duleep Trophy  Final

Dindigul, 04 September at 1:30 PM IST

India Red meet India Blue in the final of Duleep Trophy 2018 at NPR College Ground on Tuesday.

Both the games of India Red have been draws but India Red have bagged six points to book a final’s berth.

On the other hand, India Blue also played two draws in the competition but got through to final basis better run rate than India Green.

Pitch conditions: In the recent games at Dindigul, the surface has been difficult for the bowlers. It could be another occasion where the bat will dominate.

Last competitive FC result at the venue: India Blue 340, 117 drew with India Green 257, 20/2 – Aug 29-Sep 01, Duleep Trophy 2018

IN-R vs IN-B Team News

Stay tuned

IN-R vs IN-B Playing 11

Here’s how the two sides can line-up in India Red vs IN-B clash.

India Red Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Akshay Wadkar

Batsmen – Abhinav Mukund, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Siddhesh Lad, Ashutosh Singh

All-rounders – Baba Aparajith, Parvez Rasool

Bowlers – Rajneesh Gurbani, Abhimanyu Mithun, Shahbaz Nadeem (Doubt: Ishan Porel)

India Blue Playing 11:

Wicket-keeper – Smit Patel

Batsmen – Faiz Fazal, Dhruv Shorey, Ricky Bhui (Doubt: Ganesh Satish, Nikhil Gangta)

All-rounders –

Bowlers – Jaydev Unadkat, Saurabh Kumar, Akshay Wakhare (Doubt: Dhawal Kulkarni, Basil Thampi, Swapnil Singh, Bandaru Ayyappa)

IN-R vs IN-B Squads

India Red squad: Abhinav Mukund (c), Abhimanyu Mithun, Shahbaz Nadeem, Akshay Wadkar (wk), Ashutosh Singh, Ishan Porel, Baba Aparajith, Parvez Rasool, Siddhesh Lad, Sanjay Ramaswamy, Rajneesh Gurbani, Bavanaka Sandeep, Abhishek Gupta, Yarra Prithviraj, Writtick Chatterjee and Mihir Hirwani

India Blue squad: Faiz Fazal, Smit Patel, Dhruv Shorey, Ricky Bhui, Basil Thampi, Swapnil Singh, Ganesh Satish, Akshay Wakhare, Saurabh Kumar, Jaydev Unadkat, Nikhil Gangta

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Key Players

India Red:

  • Baba Aparajith, Siddesh Lad and Sanjay Ramaswamy have led the charge with the bat for India Red.
  • Gurbani, Rasool and Nadeem have all picked 5-fers in the competition.

India Blue:

  • Dhruv Shorey is the most consistent batsman for the side.
  • Saurabh Kumar and Jaydev Unadkat have troubled the opposition batsmen with the ball.

IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Team

Note: This IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 prediction is based on news sourced from various sources. We suggest you pick your playing 11 from the squad listed above basis IN-R vs IN-B team news. Kindly revisit before the deadline to get the final update of the IN-R vs IN-B Dream11 Prediction. Also, hit the bell icon on the bottom right side of your screen to get all the latest Dream11 prediction updates.

Himanshu Sharma @boringcricket

I chirp from the slips cordon, warm bench on football pitch and take part in social media banter.